CJdropshipping , 4,919 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, simplifying product sourcing, order fulfillment, and inventory management. It's commended for its wide range of quality products and real-time order tracking. The customer service is highly praised for its responsiveness and dedication. Additional features like product customization, private labeling, and content creation are also available. Some merchants find the storage and warehousing services beneficial in reducing shipping times. The app is free and offers competitive pricing, making it suitable for both novice and experienced dropshippers.

December 29, 2022

Have only had good service with CJ. last customer agent Saturn went above and beyond to assist. Thankyou :)

ZigZag Store
Australia
3 months using the app
September 6, 2023

Bin Han has been extremely great!

Marzays
Australia
2 days using the app
February 23, 2023

Bruce was really helpful and he resolved my issue. He was really patient and understood all the concerns

Everything sells here1
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 28, 2023

Amazing customer service, easy fulfillment & the agents Mango Fu and Angel Li are incredible. Very grateful! Would recommend.

My Modern Deals
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 27, 2022

Saturn is a helpful and nice customer service, very helpful and attentive. I fully recommend it. :)

Wise Kitchen
Argentina
About 1 month using the app
July 18, 2023

OTTIMA APP SEMPRE DISPONIBILI PER AIUTARE, RINGRAZIO MOLTO IL SIGNOR VITA PER LA SUA DISPONIBILITA' E PER AVERMI AIUTATO A RISOLVERE UN PROBLEMA.

JuicySlurpe™
Italy
26 days using the app
June 9, 2023

foy shelby is a really great assistant. he helps me to solve all my problems.I am satisfied with his service.thanks.

Agarstore ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Very satisfied with customer support, Cristina Chen and my personal agent Tracy Fang. They answered all my questions on time!

Him&Her - Unique Gifts
Bulgaria
6 months using the app
September 25, 2023

@Agnes
Quite satisfied with customer care service

BLUEJADE
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
May 18, 2023

Would like to thank Agnes Fang for helping me with the questions I had. Fast and Accurate responses!

Kaisekitchen
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app