CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2231 - 2240 of 2426 reviews

Kayasciarpa

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

cjdropshipping is the future of shopify. place your orders in 1 click, 24/7 support. I love this app it's much better than Aliexpress.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

TheCookingGuild

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is awesome. sourcing new products and fulfillment is so easy. Also having a dedicated Agent is the best thing. Mine is very very helpful and answers all questions every day.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Kicktrainer Pro

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 month

I had some questions about my orders and used the chat , miss Summer was very helpful guiding me true the platform and helping me with giving more information . Thank you for helping.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

L'unique accessoire indispensable pour votre animal de compagnie

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

The best dropshipping platform. My agent Summer was amazing and very reactive even if i had a lot of questions she helped me to do everything step by step with the product and all the procedures. Thanks again

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

OnlyCrate

Location China
Time spent using app 14 days

Thanks for this platform. saved my time and made me make more money, and I no longer have to deal with those annoying logistics problems! Thanks to my agent Curry.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Trust Crate

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

This application is great, it has expanded my bussiness, and finally, put aside those annoying things! My agent is curry, he is a good partner, thanks for him.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

OKYANUSI

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Thank you so much it was so helpful i will work now cj beacuse they have a great customer service . highly recommended. Thank you so much Ge xin . You doing well :)

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Flex Bands

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

Great service. The best dropshipping fulfillment center I've found. Despite some delays, communication was all around great and shipments on time.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Waisty™

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Nina is an amazing agent. She is understanding, patient and very helpful. I have multiple stores and like to centralize my sourcing and products, and to have an agent there for your every step of the way is priceless. Nina goes above and beyond to assist with every need and that is wonderful. Good agents make CJ dropshipping worth using for all your business needs.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

AcuHealic

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 9 months

A great fulfillment agent solution. Supportive agent for every CJ users. Lots of payment method to pay your goods

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!