Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

April 23, 2023

That's the best service i have ever experienced by any customer reprensentative. Murphy is the best employee and he has provided me with excellent service. great expierence

UnboxWonders
Australia
2 months using the app
May 11, 2023

Very good free sourcing platefrom, thank you to Sveta for the help provided.
Very reactive and helpful.

Chef Tibo
France
2 months using the app
January 30, 2023

John has great customer service and very helpful.thank you for all your help great work.cj dropshipping

Cozies Boutique LLC
United States
2 months using the app
March 19, 2020

Very good application simplifies life and the agents are very reactive.
Orders are easy to make. They are very well synchronized with shopify.

TrashPeko
Belgium
2 months using the app
April 3, 2020

Cjdropshipping ist top and Agent Lina is the best she helps very fast and good. And write fast with the best Solution for you

Sleepbaby
Germany
2 months using the app
Edited March 21, 2023

Ruth answered my question promptly, solving my challenge within minutes. Definitely recommend use with CJDROPSHIPPING, really good for finding additional suppliers of products.

Sierra Emporium
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited February 16, 2023

Wirklich sehr gute Agenten, die einem immer direkt antworten und helfen. Zu jeder Zeit erreichbar und sehr gute Beratungen bei Problemfällen.
Shelly Yang ist der beste Agent.

Ari's Muslim Shop
Germany
2 months using the app
December 31, 2020

I am using this for 3 months.I am very satisfied.And their help desk working very fast .Thank you Icy Hu for helping me everytime when i need help.

Decororama
United States
2 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied January 4, 2021

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Edited March 21, 2023

Winnie is a great assistant, my quest was settled with her eagerness to help me have a smooth solution. Thanks, again.

Mrslewiscollection.com
United States
2 months using the app
March 16, 2020

Appli hyper facile a prendre en main, une merveille pour sourcer nos produit, des service à gogo !! et un plaisir pour passer les commandes .De plus un service idéal avec les agents qui s'occupe de vous immediatement. Je recommande mon agent Lina qui est un amour et une merveille. Le top du top.

App super easy to take in hand, a wonder to source our products, service top !! and a pleasure to place orders. Plus an ideal service with the agents who takes care of you immediately. I recommend my agent Lina who is a love and a wonder. The best of the best.

santé-masque
France
2 months using the app