Reviews (8,112)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

May 12, 2023

Servizio ottimo, Flo è stata molto disponibile nell'aiutarmi e a rispondere alle mie domande. Consiglio vivamente!

ArtemideGioielli
Italy
3 months using the app
Edited June 27, 2023

Murphy has been very helpful in answering my questions. He makes my experience with CJ dropshipping so much better

TrailBlazeCo
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 30, 2020

Nothing wrong with this service, Nina is of great help to my needs. Cheap, fast and easy, what else do you want?

OxyBlow DE
Netherlands
3 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied September 30, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

April 29, 2022

CJDropshipping ist meiner Meinung nach die beste Plattform um Dropshipping mit Produkten aus China zu betreiben.
Der Service mit einem persönlichen Agenten ist unglaublich.., der Agent versucht alle Wünsche möglich zu machen und ist 24/7 mit einer schnellen antwortetet immer da um einem schnell weiterhelfen zu können. Man bekommt fast alle Produkte die es auf AliExpress auch gibt man muss nur eine Anfrage stellen und der Support versucht alles möglich zu machen. In so einem Business ist es wichtig einem Ansprechpartner von seinem Lieferanten immer zu haben und sich jeder Zeit auszutauschen, das macht CJ Dropshipping möglich. Ebenfalls möchte CJ Dropshipping das alle Produkte dem entsprechenden wie sie auch beschrieben werden und auf Bildern gezeigt werden. Damit die Produkte professionell erscheinen gibt es eine riesen Auswahl von Verpackungen. Mit meinem Support von Mix Huang bin ich mehr als zufrieden einfach ein Top Service.
Die Lieferzeit ist ebenfalls super und meistens um einiges besser als bei AliExpress. Ich kann nur gutes sagen und ich bin dankbar so ein Service wie CJDropshipping nutzen zu können

Hüllenwelt.com
Germany
3 months using the app
May 24, 2023

I am incredibly grateful for Aoki generous assistance. His support has made a significant impact, and I cannot thank you enough.

Higly recommend if you want to get high quality assitance in your job.

Quickblendr
United States
3 months using the app
April 6, 2023

Great customer service, Violet Su responded really quickly and was able to solve my issue without hassle.

Luna Flare
United States
3 months using the app
March 7, 2022

I am very new to e commerce and CJ has been the service that is the easiest to navigate, list and take orders. Also there chat help (Colin Shao) is awesome!!

luvlyredun
United States
3 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied March 8, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

June 26, 2021

Super application, très simple à configurer sur shopify. Bcp de produits disponibles et un service client ultra réactif.

DG Jungle™
France
3 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied June 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

February 10, 2023

Like CJ dropshipping, all the things are clear and well explained. I am watching videos and try to advance surely.
Great person, Cristina is very helpful and answers questions quickly. Thank her very much.

zaribest
France
3 months using the app
August 11, 2020

My agent Fiona is really nice and helpfull, I really appreciate it. All the process on CJ looks great and much more easier than others app. I'm really happy with this partnership for my store.

Tellement si belle
Switzerland
3 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied August 11, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!