Infinite Options

Infinite Options

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3751 reviews
3501 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3501 reviews
May 22, 2016

Great App Definitely Helped A lot! Just Wish It Had The Option To Add Price Variants If A Certain Option Was Chose. Maybe In The Future. Otherwise Amazing.

Cb Vinyls And More
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
May 21, 2016

This is exactly what I needed. I don't know why shopify has limited variants.

Nurdtyme
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 21, 2016

Amazing customer service and great app!!!!

https://mopixiestore.com
Mopixie Store - Unique & Fun Gifts at Lowest Price with Free Shipping

Mopixie
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 20, 2016

Great and it's easy to use. Been something problem but the support respond very fast. I'll recommend it to everyone I know in Shopify!

Bliss Bakery
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 20, 2016

Very good. Easy to install and meet our needs. Two thumbs up for a free app!

Bridesmaiddress99
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Edited June 25, 2016

Absolutely everything I needed to run my store the way I wanted, Thank You! Made it super easy to understand. Amazing and free!!!!!!

Kikajo Ink
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 18, 2016

Just installed the app and it looks great. On an even better note, I had a question regarding an installation issue I had, and I got an answer from Noah almost immediately. Highly recommend these guys.

Crestandivy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 17, 2016

great app and really helps out my store
tech team are really helpful too!

Canvas Addictions
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 15, 2016

Simple to install and to use. Great App!!!

Ciual
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 11, 2016

Fantastic App and great support. Alan guided me through my issue succinctly in getting the app installed (I made a bonehead mistake doing it.) Once it got working, it works like a charm! Now I can offer a choice of free gifts to my customers easily and sleekly. Also, this is a free app? Wow. INFINITE OPTIONS is a MUST HAVE app for anyone that has even remotely variable product options. GET IT!!!

Ledheadgrowlights
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year