Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage retail and wholesale pricing efficiently, offering bespoke trade pricing and customer-specific prices. Many commend the responsive support team and the app's compatibility with the Bold Recurring Membership App. However, some merchants report setup difficulties and compatibility issues with other apps and themes. Despite occasional problems with inventory management and discount application, the support team is proactive in resolving these. The app also provides quantity discounts and custom solutions for specific store needs.

February 9, 2015

This app would be great if it worked with inventory apps. Because it doesn't work with stitch labs i can't use it because stitch is more important for me than this app so I'm placing wholesale orders manually which isn't a problem really.

Kiko Leather
United States
1 minute using the app
June 11, 2013

We are big fans of this app. It allows us to create the exact customer experience we are looking for without having to hire a full-time developer, which gives us the chance to focus on what we do best-- upcycling t-shirts. This is a must-have app for all shopify store owners!

Project Repat
United States
July 26, 2013

Fantastic. Excellent App - very well designed, easy to use, and EXTREMELY flexible. We had a complex wholesale setup, which we needed help on. The guys from Shappify just provide wonderful support - quick, smart, and they see things through until it's completed. What we wanted wasn't easy, but Shappify and this app helped us get to our ideal solution. Don't hestitate to grab this app. Thanks guys.

StickyWords
Australia
September 16, 2013

This is a great. I have 3 different types of customers and it was a nightmare manually changing each of them to their set rankings. This is seamless, simple and works really well. I would really recommend this to anyone who has 2+ customer pricing levels.

P2Life
United States
September 29, 2013

We love our B2C retail online store with Shopify (have had for 5 years), and really wanted to stay with Shopify for our new B2B Wholesale shop, but it was appearing that we were not going to be able to, being that they did not have the integrated tools necessary for a successful B2B experience. However, we were directed by Shopify staff to look at this app as a solution. Simply put, without this app, we would not be able to stick with Shopify for our B2B store. Thanks for a great app!

Blue Cattle Truck Trading Co
United States
October 10, 2013

This is perfect! We sell wholesale and retail and with this app we can do it all on one site! The guys at Bold were awesome to work with and helped me get things done on a tight deadline. Thank you!!

Bluebird Blanket
United States
January 13, 2015

The "Customer Pricing" app is an invaluable tool! Our store would not function as needed without it. After searching the Shopify App Store for similar apps, none come close to the functionality that this app has to offer.

I've been a big fan of Bold Apps for several years and it's always exciting to see the ever-growing list of apps that solve the never-ending needs of online stores.

The instructional videos available for each app are tremendously helpful in explaining what an app is capable of and how it works. And when it comes to customer service, I can always rely on quick and helpful answers from their friendly team of experts!

Thank you, Bold apps, for making Shopify an even better way to sell online!

Wikimedia Shop
United States
October 22, 2015

so slick, this app will do wonders for my store!

Artofmelodious
Canada
March 11, 2024

Naturall green
France
7 months using the app
BOLD replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

May 9, 2024

Peacock Alley
United States
2 days using the app
BOLD replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for the review!