Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to handle complex product customizations, offering features like various option styles, SKU-managed options, and a mock-up display of the final product. They commend the app's efficient customer support and recommend pairing it with the Arigato Automation app for enhanced functionality. The app's pricing is deemed fair and its developers are praised for quick issue resolution. It's recommended for stores focusing on customer engagement and personalization.

August 30, 2018

The app is amazing, just what i needed. The support is amazing too! They were prompt, helpful and amazing - Ilya is amazing! They are willing to go the extra mile to attend to your needs. Keep it up, guys! Awesome! :D

Toufie
Singapore
6 months using the app
June 17, 2022

Mächtiger Konfigurator. Habe Ihn für Plissee und Jalousiekonfiguration genutzt (https://juun25.de/). Guter Support

Umbratec-System
Germany
6 months using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

Great app with excellent features for your custom products. Also, Got Excellent guidance from their support team. Keep it up guys. !!! Thanks !!!

Bullhideusa
United States
6 months using the app
June 14, 2018

Custom products are an important part of our business since we manufacture our own products. Coming over from a Magento website with a very complex custom made product builder, we did not think we would be able to recreate our offer by simply using an app.

After reviewing many apps, we decided to go with this one and found many great features. Since we have so many options to offer, we had issues with the preview not working all the time. The developper investigated the issue with us an found a solution.

Now we have 2 very complex custom product builders on the site and looking forward adding more in the next months. The app is simpler to use than what we had on Magento and also offers nice backend features to see what the customer build using option, codes and an image.

Calimacil
Canada
6 months using the app
January 26, 2023

Hands down the best product customization tool out there for Shopify. It's extremely robust, they've thought of everything in terms of logic and customization. I've paid them to do some custom dev work for me as well, they're super responsive and helpful. Can't recommend them enough!

Kasper Sports
United States
5 months using the app
January 23, 2021

While there are limitations to this app for my purposes, specifically regarding image modifications, the quality of the product compared to its competitors is superb. Even more important from my perspective is that the customer service is completely on-point. Immediate ticket generation, quick response/turnaround times, and the commitment to exceed expectations have made this investment invaluable for my business. Developers are terrific, especially Egor, though Vlad has been pretty great also. Highly recommend!

AllPetsPlace
United States
5 months using the app
August 27, 2020

Perfect app for allowing customers to customize their order before buying. Customer support immediately helped me with an issue I had!

Joy-Caps
United States
5 months using the app
August 8, 2021

We are a store specialized in neon and to find a plugin that fits our needs, we lost a lot of money in other competitors and were disappointed. By chance, we contacted Vladislav and he was able to advise us and develop the neon effect we were looking for thanks to his colleague Egor. We are 100% satisfied with the plugin, they are very attentive and incredibly responsive. Don't look any further, you're in the right place! Word of a very perfectionist team. Thank you for everything.

The Hype Neon
Belgium
5 months using the app
January 26, 2021

I struggled quite a bit at first to figure out the app, but was able to follow the videos and FAQ section to get things pretty much set up. I reached out to support for the rest and they were super fast and helpful. They resolved all of my issues and requests very quickly and with hardly any back-and-forth. This app was exactly what I was looking for and the service was beyond expectations. Much appreciated!!

Hop Valley Cap Builder
United States
4 months using the app
November 11, 2022

Great support! Sometimes the app it's not so easy to understand but the support is absolutely fantastic, fast and efficient. So, final result is very good!

linenforce
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app