Data Export IO: Reports

Data Export IO: Reports

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
1805 reviews
1805 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1805 reviews
May 2, 2019

A fantastic App that does exactly what it says and more! Incredibly fast and helpful support that really do deliver. Very Happy & Highly recommended

LUX-HOM
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 2, 2019

Exactly what we needed for the reporting! I tried to figure this out within the native Shopify reports, but still wasn't able to do what I needed that Data Export provides!

Fruit Fly Killer
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited May 3, 2019

I am super impressed on what this app can do BUT i am beyond awe the assistance support has provided to make what i needed to do ... done.

The challenges i posted to Data Export includes
1. String Manipulation over data fields splitting them apart and joining them together to form new reporting columns
2. Custom Exported Filenames e.g report_month_day.csv
3. Calculated date/time fields

These are something you can do in excel but i never expect it to be doable in Shopify ... well, you cannot until you use Data Export.

Sometimes, it is not about the app and features alone. The support (real person) which the app provides is the most critical feature in my opinion and they have totally won my biggest vote for the best app on Shopify.

Highly recommended for any custom reporting you need for your store.

HaggleCo
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 23, 2019

This is a fantastic app allowing you to pull reports for just about anything imaginable -- The app comes with several pre-built reports but also allows for customization and reporting for any metric. The best part is the customer service who seem to be live just about 24 hours a day and the respond instantly -- They have personally helped me build a few complicated reports and they did it quickly -- I highly recommend this app.

The Meat King
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 19, 2019

This app is a must for me, plus the team helped me set up the reports!
Thanks so much.

Easy to install and use!

The eCommerce Academy
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited April 17, 2019

Bravi, veloci,...perfetti!!! hanno effettuato tutte le modifiche da me richieste.
Sono riusciti a risolvermi il problema. Complimenti al team e alla velocità!!

Lo Stock Perfetto
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 11, 2019

It works really good! A real time saver if you work with csv files! Also good support, recommended!!

FaceFlex
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 10, 2019

Great app. Makes building and automating dashboards in Google Data Studio easy. Schedule an export of your store data from the data export app to Google Sheets...then connect Google Sheets to Data Studio. These guys will also help you build your sheets until you get the hang of it.

Medicool
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 5, 2019

Very nice apps and support !Answer very quickly and help you to do what you want to do.I really recommand this apps

Loyal Shop dz
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 4, 2019

They have a fast and very good support. A customization for any report of your Database is quickly implemented

Buckle and Seam
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year