Post & DHL Shipping (official)

Excellence. Simply delivered.

Free to install. External charges may apply.


4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 109 reviews


Support is easy to reach and fast. The app is not super intuitive, but the support also offers great documentation on how to implement the app. I love not having to add 2 or more apps to create labels but to work with the original DHL/Post.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

As we already mentioned in you support case, you need to contact your sales person from DHL, to activate the products for the app. If you need additional help, please let us know.

inselverliebt® Usedom

Diese App erleichtert unsere Arbeit sehr. Unser anfängliche Schwierigkeiten wurden durch den Support kompetent und schnell behoben. Vielen Dank dafür!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Danke für Ihre Bewertung!


Nach dem neuen Update der App kann man nun die erstellten Label einsehen und auch das Tracking leichter verfolgen! Einfach super! Auch ist der Service bei Fragen super schnell und hilft direkt. Wichtig zu wissen ist bei der Erstellung der Labels, dass man als erstes die Bestellung fullfillen muss, bevor man das Label erstellt. Die Einrichtungs-Anleitung für die App, die unter Hilfe bereit gestellt wird, ist übrigens auch super und hat sehr geholfen beim Einrichten. Weiter so!

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung!


Wir haben die APP jetzt seit zwei Wochen im Einsatz und sind sehr zufrieden. Es erleichtert uns die tägliche Arbeit enorm. Der Support reagiert schnell und gibt die richtigen Hilfestellungen.

Verbesserungsvorschlag: Ich fände es gut und wichtig, wenn man das Kundenkonto der Deutschgen Post auch in die App integrieren würde.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag auf und werden versuchen , diesen zu berücksichtigen.

Vino Infernale

The app does a good service, even though i would prefer a better usability. When creating bulk labels, its not really clear which rates the app is using (dhl paket or warenpost), so we have to check manually if everything went right (takes time on 100+x orders). We had some issues with the third optional field, that was not transferred to DHL, so we got some returns, but the service of the app fixed it very fast, which is great! Thanks for that. All in all a realldy helpful app, but usability-wise, it could be better.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thank you for your review, if you have any questions, please let us know.

City Slang

The app seems to suit all of my needs. It's backed by excellent, very quick customer service. No complaints.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!


Nach mehreren Kontakten (als Reaktion auf meine erste negative Bewertung), wurden ein Vorschläge aufgegriffen und die App aktualisiert, angepasst. Damit sind meine Kernthemen erst einmal positiv gelöst worden. Ich finde die App ein wenig unübersichtlich gelöst, aber das ist persönliche Geschmacksache. Die Bewertung wird ggf. noch auf 5 Sterne angepasst, aktuell testen wir diese im täglichen Betrieb.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hallo Dingary,

es tut uns sehr leid, dass sie Startschwierigkeiten mit der App haben haben und würden Ihnen gerne helfen diese zu überwinden.
Wir haben unsere Support System durchsucht, aber leider keine Anfrage von Ihnen bei uns finden können. Daher haben wir Sie auch direkt kontaktiert.

Sollten Sie diese E-Mail auch nicht erhalten haben, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns mit der konkreten Problembeschreibung an

Techklo Selbstreinigende Katzentoilette

I have Customer account, but it's not working.. (Customernummer - #6327212765)
There's no account that could be used to send this fulfillment
Please review your accounts' settings to add the location or add a new account.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Hello Techklo,

We tried to look into your issue, but we were not able to reach you.
Can you get in contact with our support at, and we will help you get the app up and running as soon as possible.

My Organics Beauty

I tried to connect my dhl account but it is just not working....even though it says official dhl app, i was hoping the user experience was better.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hello My Organics Beauty,

we are very sorry for any inconvenience on your side. We will try to help as fast as possible.

Could you please send us your DHL account number to our support desk pleas:

We will check immediately and let you know how to proceed.

Please note that this App is at the moment only available for customers in Germany. Further services will follow soon.

Nieka Systems

The old DHL app stopped working and this one is not working with DHL Express from Canada.

There are several options missing: we need to be able to define the dimensions of the items and get live rates during checkout.

Can you get the old app back?

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hello Nieka Systems,

unfortunately this App does not support our DHL Express products. The old Express App was removed from the Store. There is a new one available for you but not yet published in the App store.

Please reach our to to request access to the new solution.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience on your side.