Reviews (403)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

January 24, 2021

Easyship is really amazing. It makes shipping super convenient. All I have to do is sync the orders and click on a button and make the payment. The courier comes by to collect it and will then deliver to my customers. It's that bloody easy. Definitely a great app to have for any e-commerce store!

Sculplex
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
November 23, 2021

We have been working with EasyShip for almost 2 years. They have ALWAYS had a great support team. They almost always have a member online to help you with anything inside their portal. They can find any issue with any package. Their abilities to get good rates and sync directly into Shopify is great. Shout out to Daniel who is our rep and is always very helpful!

Gamer Advantage
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 21, 2022

We've been using Easyship for almost 2 years - it's been a game changer for optimizing our postage spend. The integration with Shopify works really well, and the customer service is excellent. Our CSM is super responsive, and always willing to help with any issues that come up.

PROOZY
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 19, 2020

Easyship has helped us grow our global business in such a short period of time! And helps keep our US business going strong!
The team is very responsive and supportive. Highly recommend.

Satisfye
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 17, 2017

Great integration with our shop. Easyship give our customers many shipping options to choose from. It is very fast and efficient to use. Great customer support team.

Jujubekids
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
September 10, 2020

They have amazing support who will reach out to your asap whenever you need them. They are working to make their platform better and more efficient so we can like have a one-stop-shop

FluentPet
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2019

Really like this to have a comprehensive view into the status of all our shipments. Love the fact you can get quotes from several carriers and the support for thermal printer labels. It really optimizes our workflow. Recommended.

Holly's Darlings
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 6, 2017

Great product, rates, and customer service overall. Finally, I've found a dependable solution for International shipping.

Fensens
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 24, 2021

Great app and service, way to get your cost of shipping down. The team there is awesome and always here to help. Customer service is responsive and efficient. If you are looking at improving your shipping process, no doubt you should at least take some time to talk with them.

Happy Plugs
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
September 19, 2017

Very simple and easy to use shipping dashboard - has been a welcomed addition to my ecommerce store!

Junior Watches
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app