Reviews (404)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

April 15, 2018

Easy to utilize! Thanks team, from Cowpresso Coffee Roasters Singapore. https://cowpressocoffee.sg/

Cowpresso Coffee Roasters
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
January 2, 2018

We just started using Easyship services but so far, the team has been very helpful. They got back to us quickly when we had few questions or needs. Theye were really useful as well for the selection of the right courier.
I am strongly recommending them. Thank you Easyship.

Bluebellstudio
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 9, 2020

CreativityBox.org is a public-benefit corporation making tech ed accessible to children of all ages. Our flagship product, www.LearnWithMochi.com Robotics Kits with books is shipped globally.  Previously we worked with several small local shipping providers in China and have seen a lot of problematic shipments and delays in deliveries. At this point, we decided to try out Easyship. It proved to be a reliable platform, the system is very user-friendly and it's quite easy to use. You have full control of creating and managing the shipments. If any problems arise with the labels, you can see error messages instantly in your dedicated dashboard. The support staff has been very responsive, friendly, helpful. They are a charm to work with. Highly recommended.

Learn With Mochi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 9, 2020

We use Easyship to provide live shipping rates at checkout to our customers in Australia and soon we will start Worldwide. It's definitely increased our conversion rate! The customer service of Easyship is also excellent and very proactive

Grace & Maggie
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2017

Finally an App that integrates easily but also gives small to medium sizes business competitive rates on all the major shipping customers. Support level is fantastic, this is an absolute must have app!

Snkr Project
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2018

Prior to embarking on Shopify our team was handling all the shipment ourselves. We need to compare rates and contact each courier individually. With Easyship it is a one stop solution where we can compare rates across different fulfillment providers. Now the team can focus on selling.

Boloneyewearsg
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 7, 2020

David is my rep for Australia, and he was fantastic. He called me and we did everything step-by-step. Great support. Thank you! Also, great app, with all the different couriers.

Velvet Aroma
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2023

While the app isn't without it's issues, it has been very good for us. It has all the features we need plus some since we ship so many varying sized products. Their customer support has always been solid as well. All in all, very little complain about especially considering how necessary this app has been for our business.

Lethal Gaming Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Easyship replied March 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback!

Glad to hear you're happy with our support, and while we understand that we're not perfect, we're doing everything in our power to make sure that one day we will be!

All the best,

Easyship

Edited March 2, 2020

We have been using Easyship for quite some time now and we are extremely happy. Everything works perfectly well and they do have a great customer support in case anything needs to be escalated. Highly recommended!

INSELLER
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2022

Easyship has been a great way for us to ship Australia wide, the portal is very easy to use, the support team have been nothing short of amazing and we would definitely recommend Easyship in the future

Biotyspa
Australia
Over 1 year using the app