Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

January 6, 2022

Easyship has been a great way for us to ship Australia wide, the portal is very easy to use, the support team have been nothing short of amazing and we would definitely recommend Easyship in the future

Biotyspa
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 16, 2019

Super easy to use and makes shipping easy! definitely worth a try for any new stores out there. It will save you time and money.

- LA VIE INTIMATES -
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 10, 2017

Easyship is a MUST-HAVE for all e-commerce stores! We have benefited so much due to its efficiency and the type of professional service we give to our customers as a result of being able to:
1) Choose the best courier
2) Print Shipping Label Easily (& professionally)
3) Track Shipments
4) Ship internationally using 1st tier courier companies
5) Weekly invoice report
6) Easy payment via credit card
and much more...!

It's free and there is really no downside to try it!

Youngearthsg
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2018

Setup and Usage is easy to understand and follow.
Love its integration with Shopify, making it easier for us to do shipment requests and updates for our sales transaction!
Appreciate the constant improvement and pricing updates to make Easyship even easier with more attractive shipping rates!
Please keep up the good job!

Playhao
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
April 15, 2020

We've been using Easyship since we first launched. Working with Eric made the integration process pretty easy and he was great in helping iron out a lot of the silly mistakes I made in the early days (and even had some recommendations on shipping settings and services that were personalized to our situation). In the years that have followed, Easyship has proven to be a super simple and functional addition to our store, which lets us tell people that we ship anywhere that receives mail. The only downside with Easyship is that customer service can be slow at times and seems to be email only, which can add a day or two to responses.

Style Standard
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2017

I love EasyShip! I was new to selling online and when my orders started coming from people all over the world, it was easy for me to get a little overwhelmed trying to figure everything out. So I decided to look through different shipping apps and this is when I came across EasyShip. Just like the name, it's Easy! I was able to easily sync my orders and choose the carrier with the lowest rates to fulfill my orders. Thanks so much Easyship for your great customer service and answering all my questions every step of the way. If you are new to selling online and need help shipping out your products, I would recommend EasyShip.

Lucy V
Owner at www.icypalace.com
Icy Palace

Icy Palace
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2020

Easy to use, easy to install and a great price package for any start-up business. Very happy with the service so far.

Far Photography.com.au Pty Ltd
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 16, 2023

We have used EasyShip to scale our international shipping from one location in Australia to now running shipping out of Australia, EU and US. While there are always hiccups, the great customer support has meant if we run into trouble problems get solved quickly. We had no e-commerce experience when we started out and feel grateful we had a partner in Easyship that had the patience to help us scale up.

Never Too Small
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 2, 2020

We've been shipping up to 400 orders a day and have really enjoyed the app. It takes a bit of work to understand but the UX is still great. Freight is just a complicated game and they have made it as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Great Wrap
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 16, 2023

We have been using Easyship over a year. It has been helpful for us and easy to use.

Their customer support has always been helpful as well. There is not a perfect app for everything. Of course sometimes there are bugs, missing parcels and shipment adjustment fee. Customer service do alwasy reply and try to help us the most they could.

In all, very little complain. considering how handy this app has been for our business. Do recommend a try to see if it works for you.

Weber Workshops
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Easyship replied March 20, 2023

Thank you for the feedback!

It's great that you've had a good experience with our customer support team.

We understand there's always room for improvement and we will continue to strive to be the best shipping app out there.

All the best,

Easyship