Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

September 14, 2017

Easyship has made fulfillment and shipping a breeze. Being on the other side of the world from all of your product can be terrifying but with Easyship it's in good hands and it has left us from a mess of worrying and stress. They are quick, competitively priced and have a great customer service team. Thanks for all your help Eric!

Bourge Design Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 8, 2017

this app take your e-commerce business to the next level, dynamic shipping rates really make our customer happy, the "actually work" tracking info also works like charm. For the backend, the app runs great, smoothing our shipping process a lot. 100% satisfy.

Rc Papa
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2017

user friendly and more choice of courier for customer
excellent app !

Goods Of Desire
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
September 17, 2021

I've just started to use Easyship for my Shopify store. While I'm still new to it and figuring it out, the support has been great! I'm so glad that I have been able to set up support calls on the same day (in the same hour) and had my questions/issues resolved really quickly. Recommended, thanks!

doepamine
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
January 9, 2018

We just started using this app. Great app, makes things way easier for us.

Zofunk Products
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 19, 2021

Great APP! Literally the best if you're trying to scale your business. Customer service could be better. But overall 5 stars!

Crownned
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 14, 2017

Exactly what I was looking for, a one stop shop to ship parcels locally and internationally and only one entity to deal with. Marie and her team are responsive and they've made shipping a breeze for us. Thanks guys!

Tjubi
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
May 3, 2018

Easyship has helped to broaden my horizons. As I tackle the myriad challenges of building my own online sports brand, it is a relief to know a have a reliable partner like Easyship on my side. The team over in Singapore are very efficient and are always keen to help. Kudos.

Fightkru
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
September 17, 2019

I have been using Easyship for almost a year now based in Hong Kong and it has been great. The customer service is quick at responding and helping you solve any issues. It is really easy to use and both the local and international shipping has been quick and reliable. I definitely recommend this app.

Little Bushbaby
Hong Kong SAR
12 months using the app
January 7, 2018

We just installed it and planning to use it for shipping. The greatest thing about the app is that it allows you to see tax and duties in different regions/countries so you can plan your shipment wisely.

Isabellawrenltd
Hong Kong SAR
12 months using the app