Reviews (403)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

November 18, 2017

This is an amazing help to any e-commerce business. Prices are reasonable and the app gives you full control over most aspects of shipping. Thanks Easyship!

3d Printing Singapore
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app
May 8, 2018

Love this app - it is so easy to use, and the best thing is some courier offer free pick-up. So I can just sync my order, print my label, and wait for the courier guy to come pickup my orders! Keep up the good work!

Happy Poppets
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
May 21, 2020

Very easy to install and use. Nice UI design of the platform, dedicated support team. If you ship yourself, you can buy and print labels. There are also a number of partner 3PLs that they integrate directly with, including GEODIS in Hong Kong.

Nanoleaf Shop Global
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
Edited March 9, 2023

It must be easy for customers to do business with you. Easyship has provided a fantastic integrated freight solution that makes transactions simple and fast. This has helped take our business to new markets and helped us grow significantly. Highly recommend

Update** - costs to ship globally have gone through the roof, EasyShip still provide extremely competitive pricing, which allows us continued growth on a global scale.

Highway Max - Colored Smoke Tires USA
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
September 11, 2017

I've been using Easyship daily for the past 5 months. It really is an amazing shipping platform! Super easy to use. Great customer support. Highly recommended. A++++++

Globalcollectibles123
Hong Kong SAR
About 5 years using the app
August 1, 2021

Easyship has some of the best customer service I have experienced. To illustrate, we once had the problem that we had to manually add the shipping details for our shipments from Easyship into the shopify order. After telling our customer success manager about this they programmed a solution for us within two weeks free of charge that solved the problem. They have proven to always be this responsive, no matter what the request is, and this is what makes Easyship worth the slightly higher price than for example Amazon, who would never bother to do anything with your request. It truly seems that Easyship want your business to succeed. They have also helped us in establishing a new warehouse, and resolved problems with our couriers. Would definetly recommend them to anyone looking for someone who actually does something with your requests for help. Easyship feels more like a partner than a service.

MovieMask
Norway
About 5 years using the app
January 6, 2022

EasyShip is the best solution for our company as we have 2 warehouses located in two different continents; Cooperation with ESH allows us to use different shipping options to ship the orders from different warehouses to customers from one dashboard, in one click, without having to negotiate rates. Special thanks to our customer success manager - Krish Sabnani; he is always in touch, supports and assists us under different circumstances and special cases.

Tangem
Switzerland
About 5 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2017

Highly recommended! Makes shipping so easy :D

Great support from SG team

Glorissa Beauty
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
September 21, 2017

Easyship is a great user-freindly app for newly set up ecommerce sites who would like to provide International Shipping options. Integration of the app to the Shopify website is very easy and once it is installed, it provides customers with multiple shipping options. Definitely recommend this app to ecommerce sites with low volume as the prices provided are competitive as well.

Genvie
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
October 22, 2018

Very easy to use and integrates well with Shopify. For Singapore they have a good selection of local delivery providers to fulfill our delivery needs. Thank you!

Huxley Singapore
Singapore
About 5 years using the app