eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

201 - 210 of 305 reviews

Dan The Discount Man

A good app. I have been looking for an order syncing for eBay and this fits the bill. Great Online support. No Complaints.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello, Dan The Discount Man,
We are glad to see your review of the eBay integration app. As eBay is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the eBay marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on eBay.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

allurefinds

First time using the app. The team did a pretty nice job of explaining all the nitty gritties to me. Thanks ! Guys.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hye allurefinds,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We are looking forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce!!

XtremeSportsFueled

If you're looking to sell your items on ebay, this is the app you need!, Vishal and Their team Responded immediately to all our questions and guided us through the process making it easy, amazing customer service!!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you XtremeSportsFueled, for giving the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!

Evolution Power Tools Ltd.

Unlike eBay, CedCommerce are fantastic at customer service. Respond instantly. Give clear instructions on how set to up listings correctly. The app works great and we've increased sales by 160%

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you Evolution Power Tools Ltd, for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.

Team Cedcommerce!!

Krieger Med Tec

very nice and straight forward service. The Support is able to go in my backend and helped me with filling out parts I was not able to do myself.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Greetings Krieger Med Tec,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store” with other users.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce!!

KiraVogue

Vishal is awesome. He helps me to figure out how to use this app. Now its rock n roll time on eBay

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hye KiraVogue,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay. Therefore, we assure you of our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever preferred by sellers.

We are looking forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce!!

Sognauto

Great support and fast reply!
They always reply you in time and resolve your problems.
The App works perfectly!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your comments Sognauto,

You are much appreciated! It's worth considering your program's experience as we always focus on reducing manual efforts to provide our clients' best experience.
We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client. Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every conceivable manner.
Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Thanks & Regards.
Team CedCommerce!!

N8Flair

essential app for stores with a lot of products. It saves you a lot of time and is simple to use. The price seems also very fair, if you consider the economic value provided.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Much obliged to you, N8Flair, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!

Hygienic

Great app and a real time saver. Easy Interface. And best part of it is the awesome support team who explain how to set up the store in an understandable and friendly manner!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello, Hygienic,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

The ebay integration automates your inventory & price syncing from Shopify store to the eBay marketplace. Through ebay integration app, you can list your Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk.

We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

QuishBaby

very fast, and very helpful . answered all my questions and received the help i needed. not much more to say......................

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello QuishBaby,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your words mean a lot to us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

There are lots of actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on eBay so it may take time to understand but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

Team CedCommerce

1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 30 31
1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 30 31