eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 215 reviews

the cats and the dogs

Es un servicio magnifico, he tenido suerte de poder contar con el apoyo de un gran profesional Vishal, se ha preocupado por ayudarme, un gran profesional, estoy muy agradecido.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Gracias the cats and the dogs por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su prestigiosa opinión con otros miembros de la comunidad. Estamos encantados de recibir sus cumplidos y agradecimientos.

En CedCommerce, priorizamos la satisfacción del cliente y estamos comprometidos con nuestros clientes. Sus clientes como usted hacen que nuestro trabajo sea maravilloso. El administrador de la cuenta siempre está disponible para servirle de todas las formas posibles.

Para familiarizarlo con el mercado de eBay y la aplicación de integración, proporcionamos el soporte instantáneo 24 * 7. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento a través de correo electrónico, Skype, Ticket, chat en vivo en línea, WhatsApp, etc.

Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente.
Team CedCommerce

La Libellule Verte Kids

I use this app and it works very well, and the assistance quality is top! They kindly guide you into the steps.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Dear La Libellule Verte Kids,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.
We are happy to see that you find the Profile section very helpful. Through Profiling, you can apply a set of rules on particular products in bulk.
Look forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce

BuckUp Tactical

had an issue and the customer service was awesome... not enough stars for the service i received. thank you so muchi couldnt hqave done this without your help. made my life so much easier

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Dear BuckUp Tactical
The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

hijaaabstore

Great customer service. Great application. Everything you need. Fast and effective. Customer service more than helpful. Iwill pick a professional plan.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Thank you, hijaaabstore for the appreciation. The true meaning of an integration app is to reduce the manual work & provide you with an automatic process.

Our primary goal is to provide an automatic process to reduce the manual works of sellers. When seller installs the eBay integration app into their Shopify store then the app before uploading them on ebay marketplace, firstly import those products into the app then after making it as per eBay marketplace' guidelines products can be uploaded in bulk via the app.

After uploading the products, the ebay integration app enables the automatic syncing for inventory & price from Shopify to ebay marketplace also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace the integration app automatically fetch those orders & create them on Shopify store.

Also, Send the shipping details for ebay orders from Shopify to ebay marketplace. It reduces a lot of manual work.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance. Also, assign a personal account manager who always available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

To test the app, we offer the FREE plan with the app so that you can before choosing the subscription plan; you can check the app properly. Also, for the small business & the established business, we have several pricing plans. Based on your products' catalogue & order syncing, we have differentiated the plans. We offer monthly & yearly plan. You are free to choose the subscription plans accordingly.

We are always open for the discussions on Suggestions, requirements, concerns, always feel free to reach out to us!!

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

ASNY Collection

My greatest concern on any app is aftersales or help desk and this app have absolutely great and fast service. Recommend highly! The app also connects and sync without a problem.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Thank you ASNY Collection for referring our app to others. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

We always available to assist you and if required, we do the customization for your listings. Through videoes, FAQs, help docs we guide you so that you don't need to depend upon us and you can work independently.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the app.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Life of Riley Studio

The team supporting this app is outstanding and ready and willing to answer and jump in to help in every way. I have used this app for a couple of weeks so far and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to sync and sell on Ebay! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Dear Life of Riley Studio, thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with others. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about customer' satisfaction.

We are happy to see that our solutions make your business easier.

eBay is a large marketplace. It is having lots of settings, terms & conditions such as business policies(shipping, payment & return) so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

The app is straightforward to use. The help sections are available so that you can become familiar with the different technical terms & can use it properly in products listings.
To make you more comfortable with the eBay marketplace and integration app, we provide the 24*7 instant support.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Online Live Chat, WhatsApp etc.

Stay connected!
Team CedCommerce

Plants By Post

I have used this app to sync stock control and to process all orders via shopfiy. The team behind this app are brilliant and are always ready to help. They add the new items for me to eBay using the app. Fantastic service.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hello Plants By Post,

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

The eBay integration app integrates the Shopify Store with eBay marketplace. When the app gets installed in the Shopify store, then the Shopify products get imported into the app first then after through Profiling concept (available in-app) after applying a set of rules (eBay Business Policies, categories, ) on particular products, they can be uploaded either by bulk-action or by selection.
Bulk Actions helps you to reduce manual work & save your time.

We are always open for the discussions on Suggestions, requirements, concerns, always feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who always available to assist you with all your queries!

Stay connected with us !!

Team CedCommerce

naturalozone.co.nz

I found it difficult to get started but support was good

I only ended up listing one product

Thanks for your help,......,.....

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you naturalozone.co.nz for appreciating us by giving this valuable review for eBay integration app.
We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

We are always available to provide 24*7 support. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

Melocot@nes

Es una aplicación muy interesante y de gran utilidad, a mi me encanta y lo mejor es el servicio técnico que hace posible el trabajo y que le saque el máximo rendimiento, es muy recomendable.
Es mejor de lo que parece.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Estimado Melocot @ nes,
Gracias por compartir sus amables palabras con nosotros aquí. En CedCommerce, nos apasiona brindar servicios satisfactorios a nuestros clientes.

Cuando un vendedor se conecta con CEDCOMMERCE, asignamos un administrador de cuenta personal que lo ayuda en cada paso, y siempre tienen una respuesta para cada consulta.

Hemos proporcionado las secciones de ayuda (incluyendo preguntas frecuentes, videos, documentos) para su asistencia. Además, un administrador de cuenta personal siempre está disponible para ayudarlo con la disponibilidad 24 * 7 en correo electrónico, llamadas, Skype, WhatsApp, sistema de chat en línea en vivo.

La aplicación de integración de eBay conecta su tienda Shopify con el mercado de eBay. La aplicación importa directamente los productos de Shopify a la aplicación primero, y después de preparar los productos según las pautas de eBay, puede enumerar fácilmente sus productos en eBay a través de la acción de carga masiva a través de la aplicación. También puede cargar solo artículos seleccionados en eBay a través de la aplicación.

¡No dude en comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento!

Team CedCommerce

Soaps&Beauty

Very easy app to you syncd with no problem and when I entered some wrong Information the live chat was fast to respond and help

5+

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Dear Soaps&Beauty,

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce