eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 320 reviews

xenista

This App has been great very easy to use, support is awesome!!!
I use Etsy App too from this company they are very cool too

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Much obliged to you xenista,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centers around automation. It effectively integrate your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your items get listed rapidly on eBay, and your eBay orders are fetched consequently from eBay account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Remain Connected!

Team CedCommerce

printonitshop

Amazing support and attention to both detail and customer support. Feedback taken on board and rapid deployment of fixes and trouble shooting.
Ebay mass listing can be an overwhelming process, but not with this support, attention to detail and packed with features that allow us to be up and running in no time.
5 Stars all round...

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thanks, printonitshop, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

Oliver's Kitchen

Great app and great support (that seems to be instant!). Saving lots and lots of time on managing our Ebay listings.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you, Oliver's Kitchen.

We are glad that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce!!

Exact Clothing Design

Great app you can upload few products in free plan to check how it goes also great customer support huge fan of Ced Commerce

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you, Exact Clothing Design, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

EBay is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!

MYJUNIQUE

I worked with one of the best team that I have seen in year with this App support. I highly recommend this app to anyone who has a Ebay store.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Much obliged to you, MYJUNIQUE.

We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Stay Connected..
Team CedCommerce

Boardwalk Ts & Things

The CedCommerce app is amazing and has made Shopify integration to Walmart and eBay seamless! The responsiveness from the support staff is outstanding and during the onboarding process they answered all questions! They are highly trained, knowledgeable, and get you up and running immediately. This app has saved me literally hours of work and for a certainty helped me to not lose sales! I am a very satisfied customer and will use CedCommerce to integrate all my sales channels!

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you, Boardwalk Ts & Things. We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving each client extraordinary support, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

The team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections, so within a few minutes, you can optimize/customize your product listing. You do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.
We are always open to discussions on Suggestions, requirements, and concerns. Ever feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who still available to assist you with all your queries!

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

bargains2shop

Great app, easy to use and excellent support provided at different times to resolve any onboarding / usage questions. Highly recommend the app.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Much obliged to you, bargains2shop, for leaving us such a magnificent survey. We are happy that you adored our administrations,

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Thank you,
Team Cedcommerce!!

アジア国際貿易センター

They are very kind and willing to support you.
I would recommend it to all users of eBay or anyone who wants to expand their sales channels.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello アジア国際貿易センター,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

Denali Depot

Great support and the app helps streamline the process of working with multiple marketplaces in today's online world

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you Denali Depot, for leaving us such a heart whelming review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

CycleTrade® All Rights Reserved

Really good app if you have lots of single items. The app chat is excellent and there is always someone on hand to help. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hye CycleTrade® All Rights Reserved,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Thanks.
Team Cedcommerce.