eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 236 reviews

Soaps&Beauty

Very easy app to you syncd with no problem and when I entered some wrong Information the live chat was fast to respond and help

5+

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Dear Soaps&Beauty,

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

57Makeup

Perfect app to import shopify store items on ebay, customer support 5 stars also. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you 57Makeup, We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query. Also available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

La Belle Charm

I used this app to help me sync my products from Shopify to Ebay. The agent who helped me out was very helpful and patient with me. Fast responses, polite customer service and the app is well designed to use

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you La Belle Charm, for giving the valuable time to write this review.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store & eBay marketplace. The eBay integration app fetch products from Shopify to the app, the product prepare as per the guidance of eBay marketplace, through the app, products can be uploaded either by selected or all in bulk.

At the time when sellers install the app in the Shopify store, we assign a personal & dedicated account manager.

EBay is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce

PhilliTechno

Superfast support and the app are very good for my eBay items to my Shopify store. Worry-free about Out Of Stock problem!!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thanks, PhilliTechno for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

The ebay integration automates your inventory & price syncing from Shopify store to the eBay marketplace. Through ebay integration app, you can list your Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk.
We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

Health And House Guys

I downloaded the app and had a little bit of an issue but throughout the whole process, the team was very helpful. Must have app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Thank you Health And House Guys for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We know the complexity of online selling so as per your guidance, your dedicated manager always work on your account.

When you get connected with CEDCOMMERCE team, we offer a dedicated account manager who helps you from the beginning to set up your entire business on Marketplace.

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

Stay Connected with us!

Team CedCommerce

Low Price Den

Great app works smoothly excellent customer service definitely recommend easy integration to ebay easy to use dashboard

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Dear Low Price Den,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Through the integration app, sellers can upload Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk, provides the near real-time syncing of inventory & price also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace, the integration app automatically create those orders into Shopify store.

The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user friendly also trying to automate all the processes.
Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the app.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about customer satisfaction. Please stay Connected with us!

Team CedCommerce

Smart -I Tech

I am using CedCommerce app to manage my products on eBay. VISHAL from CedCommerce was really helpful and sorted out issues of uploading the product list to my eBay account. VISHAL is very knowledgeable. Thanks a lot for his support and I wish him good luck.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Thank you, Smart -I Tech for the appreciation.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients. When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store with the ebay marketplace. The app directly imports products from Shopify to the app first. After preparing the products as per ebay guidelines, you can easily list out your products on ebay via bulk upload action through the app. You can also upload only selected items on ebay through the app.

The app provides the automatic near real-time inventory syncing for Inventory & Price also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace, the integration app automatically create those orders into Shopify store and send the shipping details from Shopify store to ebay marketplace.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

tomaubreys

Fully satisfied, Very helpfull, and fast answering when we need help. i really recommend for all businesses

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Thank you, tomaubreys, for the great review! We are glad to know that you found our solution best for you. Our Team will be happy to read your reviews.
The CedCommerce team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.
We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

As the App has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

Please stay connected with us in this way; we are always here to help you infinitely. We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

Classical Child

Great fast easy app, got me set up in 30 mins
Awesome customer service, the Business Development Analyst from CedCommerce team was great, very fast and helpful!
Definately wholeheartedly recommend!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Thank you Classical Child for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

The ebay integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with ebay or already selling). If any seller is unique for the ebay marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the ebay account with ebay marketplace even if require the teamwork on the products listings.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Stay connected with us !

Team CedCommerce

BicieMonopattini

I've begin to use this app recently but the assistance is very helpful, kindly and available. The app also is user friendly. I think I will continue to use it!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Dear BicieMonopattini,

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

The App is straightforward to use. The help sections are available so that you can become familiar with the different technical terms & can use it properly in products listings.

As the App has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user friendly also trying to automate all the processes. Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the App.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about customer satisfaction. Please stay Connected with us!

Team CedCommerce