Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization features, allowing targeted delivery dates for specific locations across multiple stores. It's praised for its seamless integration, accurate delivery estimates, and fast loading speed. Many noted it improves conversion rates, reduces pre-order queries, and boosts customer trust. The support team is frequently commended for their assistance. The app is seen as affordable and enhances the professional look of the store.

December 27, 2021

top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top top

2020 NOXUMODERN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Morocco
Over 2 years using the app
December 10, 2021

Great app! Support is great. Very easy to customize. No need to be tech savvy to implement. Definitely recommend!

Miami AutoSport Technik
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 18, 2022

Good app, helpful customer service, they made slight changes and modifications that I requested, highly recommend.

Blooming Floral
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 19, 2020

Great app, easy to use, I was trying to find something like this app and this worked for me. Good Customer service.

Star Enterprize Ltd
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied October 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. :)

April 26, 2021

This is really a great apps which allowing our customer to know the estimated delivery time when they place order. Highly recommended for online sellers.
Thanks!!

Nature Farm Resources
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 21, 2021

This is a basic feature we expected from Shopify. However this App provider is our savior. The estimates are well working. Godo work team

House Of Kaju
India
Almost 2 years using the app
June 30, 2021

Have been using this app from months, and it works well. Does its job pretty good, lightweight and efficient.

Vasansi Jaipur
India
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2021

Great app for shipping time as ours wish. Also Getting prompt support from the developers whenever it is needed. You can surely and try this app. it works better

kiwla.com
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 2, 2020

This app is very useful for my store ,easy to install, great performance by this app .Customers gets estimate delivery date of their orders ,very very good app

mmshop.club
India
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied October 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. :)

April 20, 2021

This app is a good tool, with easy customisation and fast integration. I recommend if you want light and efficient delivery date estimation

BOARDING RING
France
Over 1 year using the app