Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

From $2.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
194 reviews
194 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
194 reviews
February 18, 2022

Good app, helpful customer service, they made slight changes and modifications that I requested, highly recommend.

Blooming Floral
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 17, 2022

Efficient and fast response from Customer Service. I recommend this app over others for this feature.

SkultS
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 22 days
February 16, 2022

Brilliant CAN DO attitude - highly recommended - The team are responsive and polite - Thank you Guys!

Bath Bliss Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 15, 2022

We're testing the app now, but it looks super clean and the service was perfect. I can highly recommend this app.

Awareness Avenue
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 7, 2022

I used this app to be able to show the estimated shipping time for my products. It is very easy to set up. I like that I'm able to set custom messages and date ranges for each product. It would be nice if I could set up different shipping dates by variants too.

Shops From Italy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 3, 2022

There was a serious problem in correctly informing the shipping deadline of products that vary between 5 days and 60 days and the worst thing is that this is not constant, there are changes and this makes the customer insecure.
With this application I joined the products in specific collections for the deadlines I need and when I register them I add the tag of your temporal collection.
Now it's good, if the supplier changes the delivery time for any reason, just change the product tag and everything will proceed normally.

Via Universal
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited February 3, 2022

Customer support in setting up the features of this app was really fast. I practically don't have to do anything. Just get ready for what you want before you reply to their welcome email as they contact you almost straight away. Once you have your details such as days to deliver, 24/7 customer support or upgrade the courier service, THEN contact them

Blue Azuryte
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
SetuBridge replied February 26, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

January 31, 2022

Its a shame 5 stars is all you can give as they deserve much more. Customer service couldn't be more helpful even if they tried. They really look after you and the app itself is great with some really good templates its hard to choose which one. Very easy to set up (I had an issue due to my theme not the app and they have made sure it all gets sorted out). Very happy indeed

MiSiPi Design
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 months
SetuBridge replied February 26, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this, and for pointing out these issues. We work hard to give all of our customers a great experience, and we keep it improving :)

January 31, 2022

Very good app,it helped me fulfilling my store with details whatever i had wished to be required for success

Crockerybazzar.com
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 28, 2022

I love this app! It makes it so easy for our store with handmade items since our lead time can change. Its so important to make sure the customer has clear expectations and this app does exactly that with the timing.

Queen Gowns
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months