Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

From $2.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
SetuBridge
189 reviews
189 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
189 reviews
April 13, 2022

The app works very well on the site. Very suprised with how good the support is. Brilliant team behind this project.

House of Dharaa
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SetuBridge replied April 19, 2022

This is such terrific feedback,We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review

April 11, 2022

I am using this app since months on two stores and it works awesome. The clients know exactly, when they will get there package. I love it!

Act of love
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SetuBridge replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write feedback for us! Everyone here at SetuBridge loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do.

April 7, 2022

Great great great! Just the app we needed to add info about delivery. You have a lot off possebilitys, and fast contact/help by whatsapp. And have patients to explain things, so you understand also how it works. So we are happy with this app!! Thanks for the quick installations and redone after a small error...:)

ieniemieniepartys
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
SetuBridge replied April 7, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

Edited April 7, 2022

It suddenly does not show up, but the customer service contacts me and solve the issue. it is ok now.

Yong Qiu
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SetuBridge replied April 7, 2022

Thanks for your trust in us and for your patience. There were some technical issues on the server & that affect app performance. We’re looking forward to making your experience even better in the future :)

April 4, 2022

We used the app to build trust and to communicate with our customers + to generate more sales. We defiantly recommended!

Paradime Tempest
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.