Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

From $2.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
SetuBridge
189 reviews
189 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
189 reviews
March 31, 2022

Shifa was a great help, and the app works good.. I like the country and product tag settings. so far so good.

Fixim.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Hey Bram,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

March 24, 2022

Nice app, cost-effective, UI is good, 100% suggest to everyone
Definitely go for it, very good support

abbloofresh
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write feedback for us! Everyone here at SetuBridge loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do.

March 14, 2022

Great customer service - they are super responsive to any question - they also offer easy out of the box customizations

hai
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 14, 2022

Good app to show estimated delivery dates as per your settings. Also possibility of placing it at required position on product page is a plus

Casotec
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 25, 2022

Store friendly, works perfect so far! Team was very helpful to me to add an icon that I wanted.
Definitely would recommend them!!!

la7online.com
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
SetuBridge replied February 26, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.