Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

April 29, 2022

Nice chat APP, good customer service , when I have a problem , the customer service reply fast and solved the problem in time . receommend!

Tesla Accessories Aftermarkt Store - TeslaGX Official Store
China
3 months using the app
Omega replied May 4, 2022

You’re super cool!. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to our team 🥰

September 22, 2020

Great app. Perfect and totally free! We were using a paid app but this one works way better. We had trouble with theme conflict, but they fixed in 5 minutes.

devotedoutlet
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied September 22, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.
Let us know if you have any questions or need to support anything.

Edited January 19, 2020

good app
Amazing app, It helped me so much managing my store. I recommend to everyone who is about to start his business, Thank you

Thank you

Kitchen Cutters Pro
Morocco
2 months using the app
May 14, 2022

The app for our business that is heavily dependant on customer made it easier for our customer to get live support through the order process and solving any doubt instantly. The support provided by the developers and customer service of the App itself SUPERB immediate and very knowledgeable about setup and further help. Thank you for all the help and hard work.

Taste Of Venezuela UK
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Omega replied May 18, 2022

It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Omega. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Much love from Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat App team

October 6, 2021

Just learn at this time addddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

EP Media Designs
United States
2 months using the app
Omega replied October 8, 2021

Hi EP Media Designs,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

September 15, 2021

Amazing service! The app was unsuitable for my theme and the customer support resolved it in less than an hour!

Starlight Jewellery Singapore
Singapore
2 months using the app
Omega replied September 15, 2021

Hi Starlight Jewellery Singapore,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

January 11, 2022

great support! i had some issues but could connect with the support and solve it very quick. appreciate the help

PardonMyKicks
Sweden
2 months using the app
Omega replied January 12, 2022

Hello PardonMyKicks!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially our support team. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 9, 2021

Great Apps! The service team response really fast and very helpful. Great Apps! The service team response really fast and very helpful.

CAMEL
United States
2 months using the app
August 31, 2020

Great app, simple to use and good user experience!
Works better than a lot of payed apps while being free! Thank you.

monproduit.ma
Morocco
2 months using the app
Edited September 4, 2019

I haven't actually gone live with my store yet, but I have had a few of my friends visit my store and help me with testing things out before going live and one of those things was, of course, this Messenger - Live Chat app and I LOVE IT!

Thanks so very much for creating such a truly useful and working app. I will recommend it to all my friends who have a Shopify online store.

David Caudill Rocks
United States
2 months using the app