PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
April 23, 2021

App is easy to configure. Beautiful customizations and the customer service is EXCELLENT. Within minutes they were helping me with some theme customizations and within 15 minutes all was customized and working beautifully. Thank you!

Stoned Hilda
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited April 13, 2021

very good application ! easy to set up and if needed the developers make themselves available very quickly

NAKI-NAKI
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 1, 2021

I encountered some problems when installing this program, and the developer responded very quickly to the online contact and helped me solve the problem.

Gift in Personalized
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 29, 2021

Very useful app. The customer services are very good.Thanks.
Very useful app. The customer services are very good.Thanks.

kismini
China
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 15, 2021

Awesome app and even better customer service!!! I had a problem with the messenger button due to another conflicting app and they helped me fix the problem in less than a day. I strongly recommend this app to others!

Marilág Estate Jewelry
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 9, 2021

Great Apps! The service team response really fast and very helpful. Great Apps! The service team response really fast and very helpful.

CAMEL
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2021

Very useful program, the service is also very good, their customer service can always help me solve the problem in a very short time. It is also very convenient to use, it is very convenient to use this program to communicate with customer service

BlackSoldierDesigns
China
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 3, 2021

GREAT APP and even greater customer support. Tried other chat apps but this is just the easiest to use for my site. Had a minor issue and they help you out right away.

Country Galz
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 1, 2021

I've tested a few apps this is definitely one of the simplest, also great customer service. Will continue to use thanks!

KS Boardriders | Philippines Online Branded Clothes & Surf Shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 23, 2021

When we meet problems in running this app, the customer service team quickly responded and fixed them, so we would highly recommend people to have a try!

suneiika
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months