Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy use, customization, and effective live chat feature. They value its seamless Facebook integration, allowing them to engage customers on a familiar platform. The app's reliability and problem-solving capabilities are consistently praised. Customer support is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The app is also seen as affordable, offering significant value even in its free version.

February 18, 2020

I found this app on my competitors' site, it works great. I hope I can offer the same customer service for my potential clients. Their is always room for improvement, I just haven't figured out what needs to be improved yet. :P

Voxa Bright
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 21, 2020

Great app . very easy to install and easy to move where you want on the store. very responsive customer services. would defo recommend. we tried a few and this one Just worked the best. had a few questions and they were resolved va ntant chat . highly recommended!

Luxus Teak
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 16, 2021

She was kind, fast, and accurate. I can say that the excellent customer service is in her vains. Thanks!

Zafreesia
Hungary
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 16, 2021

Hi Zafreesia

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

June 23, 2020

Really great app, I love the colour and button customizations, what pages it will appear on etc. When I was having troubles, the team member who helped was really great in guiding me on how to fix the problem. Highly recommend! This app would be even more amazing if there were auto response messages that you could set. Thanks for creating a great app!

Wellness Journey
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2020

App itself works so easy, after the customization I haven't had to give it any thought.

Contacted support for help with some css to keep my widgets design consistent with their chat icon. Odd request I know, but they responded immediately and had no issues helping. Huge 5* from me, thanks very much

Forever Green
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 23, 2021

This app is very convenient and practical, which enables me to receive customers' consultation very quickly!

Desirewindow
China
About 1 month using the app
May 24, 2022

It is the Best Service and Profession ! Also help you solve all the problems about Facebook Messenger!

D'ami
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied May 25, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations.
Have a great day!

December 10, 2019

I like it alot. Not sure if it works 100% yet but im willing to learn and improve. Thank you so much

Bed Bath Kitchen
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 7, 2021

Good so far, but Im having problems actually getting this chat to show on my page. It just does not show? how can I enable it?

BhomVu.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 7, 2021

Hi BhomVu.com,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! Our team already made the chat shown on your page, please help us to check.
Our customer support agent also reached out to you if you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

February 25, 2022

Amazing support, they took care of my issues and solved them quickly, thank you for this useful service and app.

Therapyyarn
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied February 28, 2022

Hi Therapyyarn,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team