PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat , 432 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 4, 2019

Best app for live chatting no need much work to install the application and easy to use. I recommend the app.

noizekart
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 30, 2019

super application merci je recommande . facile d'utilisation, rapide, intuitif ! super pour les debutants

Manzelle Beauty
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 27, 2019

very good app, highly recommend it, it works easy and without any issues. download it now if you need it

On Demand Barbers
Norway
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 26, 2019

Just installed the application. The set up is easy and user friendly. Hope that will be helpful for the communication with customers.

Libra Passion Store
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 25, 2019

I thinks its an easy way to communicate with your customers when offline. I will get use to as time goes by

BestShoesPlanet
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 22, 2019

The app is really simple and easy to set up. Can't wait to see how it works. You should give it a try too.

October Bedding
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 20, 2019

Really helpful. Now I can manage all my chats via Facebook easily. No need for another app. Awesomeeee

Choco Mania PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited September 17, 2019

i really like the ease of the app. i would like it better if the chat box was a tad smaller and it not pop up on all pages. i would like it to pop up on all pages except the cart page. I was trying to leave a 4 star review but it would not let me submit unless it was 5 or 3 stars.

E-tronic Technologies
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 12, 2019

I used this app to set up Live Chat, actually think that it will improve conversion rate, so thank you a lot guys, u are the best <3.

Best Regards, Ernest.

QualityAutumn
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 11, 2019

easy to install and seems that work perfect. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
ONE OF THE BEST APPS IN SHOPIFY
Thanks

Improving Cars
Panama
Time spent using app: 26 days