PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
August 1, 2019

Works just like it should, no complaints from here. I think this is a very nice app for most shopify stores

iProtectiPhone
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 29, 2019

i just installed this apps just now..i hope this would help alot on my store..and let my customers message us instantly..thnks

LeneWonderShoppe
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited July 20, 2019

Thanks great for small enterprenuer like me
Keep it up maraming slamat
Thanks great for small enterprenuer like me
Keep it up maraming slamat

KSM STOCK
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
July 19, 2019

De entrada se ve lo practica que es la la aplicación para poder interactuar con los clientes eso es fundamental

GABOSS SHOP
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 18, 2019

buena aplicacion, me deja conectarme con mis clientes y futuros clientes a la hora de realizar ventas en internet

hybridstock
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited July 21, 2019

hello! That's great from desktop view.
but i can't click with popup in mobile, please help, thank you!
immediate reply to help, all solved well now, great job!

WALUE Lighted Mirror
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 11, 2019

AMAZING app works like a dream and it is free!!!!
love the ease of use and integration. recommend it for everyone

Skinnology
South Africa
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 24, 2019

Very nice, clean and easy to use app! Searched a lot for an app like this and tried many, this is the best. Very recommend!

PHRASEGIFT
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 21, 2019

I used this app to help me connect better with my customer and i am very happy with the user experience

WWW.PLANETAUTO.IE
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
May 30, 2019

thanks for your app facebook messenger live chat...i found it useful and very good and i hope of good chats

Julion Jutta Ulbrich
Germany
Time spent using app: About 11 hours