Reviews (490)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

January 20, 2020

Concierge mentality, eficient, professional, a class act, availble on a Universal scale,
Thanks Mark Z

youryogabanquette.com
Australia
3 days using the app
October 23, 2019

easy to install - works in a few minutes and works great! we're happy with it from the beginning. good job

ExNaturis Schweiz KLG
Switzerland
3 days using the app
April 20, 2022

Application au top✌️facile à configurer et services clients est vraiment incroyable et super réactif ☺️ merci encore de votre aide à toute l'équipe.

Woopbox
France
3 days using the app
Omega replied April 21, 2022

Merci! Cela nous fait plaisir d'apprendre que nous avons pu vous fournir un service 5 étoiles. Nous veillerons à ce que toute l'équipe reçoive vos commentaires - ils seront ravis d'entendre vos aimables paroles.

October 16, 2019

I use this app really herlp my store to grow sale, it is very recommended. It is great app i actually increase my sale

InnovaBeauties
United States
2 days using the app
March 1, 2020

Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well

Nodtopia Malaysia
China
2 days using the app
March 20, 2022

It's okay but definitely not mobile friendly, looks good and works perfectly for the website on a desktop. On the mobile device it's huge and zooms in when you're typing a message.

Belprods
United States
2 days using the app
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Dear everyone at Belprods team,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.
I am so sorry for any inconvenience that you have been through with the app.
Our support agent (Ms. Joy) has just contacted you via Whatsapp and followed this case through email also. Could you please check your email and Whatsapp to get our support quickly?
We're here to assist your case and hope you could give us another opportunity to work with you.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you so much and wish you all the best.
Best regards,
Kaylee from Omega team

January 10, 2020

thanks a lot for this free app ..really helps a lot to me. thanks a lot for this free app ..really helps a lot to me.

Laser Packaging (M) SDN. BHD
Malaysia
2 days using the app
October 10, 2019

Good One ! Very easy to set up in all fairness and works as advertised. No hidden costs or premium purchases required, what you see is what you get.

HappyTwig
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
December 11, 2019

The messenger box can not be shown on your website due to page's privacy issue below:
- Age Restrictions.
Please remove these limits to integrate FB Messenger to your website. Go to Page Settings

Magicolorart
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
December 2, 2020

Needed help, hope this was nothing, prove to be more complex. The came in, via TeamViewer and didn't quit until this work. I am very happy and impress just by the service. I really have high hope for this apps, now that i have seen them work. I recommend.

Joaillerie Zimm's
Canada
1 day using the app