Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy use, customization, and effective live chat feature. They value its seamless Facebook integration, allowing them to engage customers on a familiar platform. The app's reliability and problem-solving capabilities are consistently praised. Customer support is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The app is also seen as affordable, offering significant value even in its free version.

December 2, 2021

Great app, great customer support. I prefer talking one-on-one with my customers so I was interested in switching from a chat bot to a live chat. I tried out this app because it uses Facebook Messenger which almost everyone (including myself) in my target market uses. It seamlessly links with Messenger and Shopify Inbox and makes chatting and following up with customers super easy. The support team offers a variety of contact options and is extremely responsive.

Chonky Bois
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Omega replied December 3, 2021

Hi Chonky Bois,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 20, 2022

It's okay but definitely not mobile friendly, looks good and works perfectly for the website on a desktop. On the mobile device it's huge and zooms in when you're typing a message.

Belprods
United States
2 days using the app
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Dear everyone at Belprods team,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.
I am so sorry for any inconvenience that you have been through with the app.
Our support agent (Ms. Joy) has just contacted you via Whatsapp and followed this case through email also. Could you please check your email and Whatsapp to get our support quickly?
We're here to assist your case and hope you could give us another opportunity to work with you.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you so much and wish you all the best.
Best regards,
Kaylee from Omega team

May 5, 2022

Facebook Messenger - Live Chat est facile à installer. Excellent support! Je recommande ce produit! A+

e-boardcanada
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Omega replied May 5, 2022

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires. C'est notre plaisir de fournir le meilleur service possible à nos clients, et nous sommes heureux que cet engagement se reflète dans votre expérience avec notre application et notre service d'assistance. Bonne journée!

December 11, 2019

The messenger box can not be shown on your website due to page's privacy issue below:
- Age Restrictions.
Please remove these limits to integrate FB Messenger to your website. Go to Page Settings

Magicolorart
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
January 20, 2022

Très pratique sur ma boutique je recommande de mettre un bouton messenger afin de conseiller au mieux vos clients

PIE TECHNOLOGIE
France
About 2 hours using the app
Omega replied January 20, 2022

Salut
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager cette note positive! Nous nous assurerons de partager cela avec l’équipe du magasin pour leur faire savoir qu’ils continueront le travail incroyable. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions.
Tous les meilleurs!
Kaylee - Équipe Omega

Kaylee - Omega Team

March 10, 2022

This is exactly the plugin I need, and even better it has a very productive team. Very fast response and solved my problem very well, I highly recommend

Fomolooo
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2022

Hi Fomolooo

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

May 4, 2022

I got a question, my chat room not display like what i setting, so I chat with customer service, they only reply in 10 mins! soooooo QUICKLY!!! and fix my problem, the customer service is Carlos, I really recommend this app and team for everybody!

YAWNGO
Taiwan
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied May 4, 2022

Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, it's truly appreciated! 💙 💜 You made our day brighter 🌞🌞🌞
Cheers from Carlos

November 25, 2021

This application provides me with a very convenient chat function. I no longer need to use the traditional mailbox to communicate with customers, and I have to wait for several days.

crealityvip
China
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied November 25, 2021

Hi crealityvip,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share your feedback with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

September 30, 2021

It serves me well, I will be looking forward to more. The customer service is excellent, free offer thanks

vintage soccer jersey
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied October 4, 2021

Hi vintage soccer jersey,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

June 1, 2022

Thanks so much to Lynn for helping me set up, I really appreciate the help!
Great app for live chat to FB

BellaRosaMexico
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied June 1, 2022

Wowowwww you’re a PEACH 🍑 ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 Lynn is on cloud nine 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
_Cheers from Lynn_ 🥰