Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless Facebook integration, and effective customer communication. They value its customization options, smooth operation, and ability to handle pre-sales issues. The responsive and helpful customer support team is also praised. Offering a comprehensive free version, it's an affordable choice that improves customer service, increases conversions, and allows offline messaging. It's a recommended tool for swiftly addressing customer queries and enhancing the customer experience.

December 7, 2021

Excellent customer service on Live Chat with Joy who helped me get the app installed as I had issues with certain browsers

Finishing Touches Group
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied December 7, 2021

Hello Finishing Touches Group,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Joy - a member of our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 21, 2022

They are very helpful and responsive! My experience with them so far is very positive and it's free. Everyone please get it!

ZA BOUTIQUE
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied March 23, 2022

Hi ZA BOUTIQUE,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
Looking forward to talking to you again soon and thanks again!

Kaylee - Omega Team

April 4, 2023

So far so good. The support responds quite fast. It's affordable too. Let's see how it goes. Will give full review later

Just Your Hair
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied April 5, 2023

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

May 22, 2020

So this is a bummer.... An app that is used for messaging and receiving from our customer, doesnt have an option to talk to their team support for help...that is something...sorry guys, its just not working properly

Magic Flute
Serbia
1 day using the app
Omega replied June 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our app failed to meet your expectations. However we do have the option to contact with us via Facebook messenger appears on your app store when you install our app and for some reasons, you could not see it on your store.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help.
Kind regards,
Kaylee

February 27, 2020

Great app to communicate with customers. It helps us increase our ROI and get more orders. More important, it's FREE:D

Rotrics
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
April 27, 2020

Its a good app at first I think but when I installed it, it never work again. even my friends open my website and tap on the messenger icon, it doesn't works at all.

Hydromanshop
Philippines
1 day using the app
Omega replied April 28, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback!
I'm not sure the issue on your store, maybe due whitelist domain or restriction setup on facebook settings.
If you can, please reinstall app and let me know.
I'll check this.

Regards,
Kien

August 15, 2022

Great service. I used this app for Facebook messenger and they helped me set up the widget in no time.

Phong Cách Xanh
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied August 16, 2022

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

October 17, 2019

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

gogstyle
Saudi Arabia
About 1 hour using the app
March 23, 2022

Super quick help from Diego about customization of the chat widget and adding instagram as a chat option! Thank you!

La Nadia Jewels
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied March 28, 2022

Hello La Nadia Jewels!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

October 22, 2021

Super convenient app. I used to set it up manually through code but this app so much easier. Support team is top notch. Definitely 5 stars :)

eTalad
Laos
44 minutes using the app
Omega replied October 24, 2021

Hello eTalad!

We can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!