Facebook channel

Facebook channel

by Shopify

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1861 - 1870 of 3535 reviews


Facebook was helpful in driving customers to my site. It was a natural transition from scrolling to shopping.

S.E.E.R Attire

This is my first time using application I hope it's all the new version is suppose to be and boost m

JJ and The Mystics

the process was very thorough and easy and fixed the previous problems! Great work! I feel a huge weight lifted off my shoulders! Thank you!

Luci & Rix

very helpful and made the setup process very simple as just following the instructions and its helpful.

Online Store | Paparazzi Jewelry & Accessories | Nua Tuitele

it was easy to follow the directions and prompts while setting my store up. I learned alot from all the help available


Found a really nice tutorial on youtube that guided me through the hole process. At the end it was fairly easy.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad to see you were able to set up the app! Feedback is extremely important to us, in order to help improve our app. I'll be reaching out via email shortly to see if you have any other suggestions or additional details you'd like to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

Wake and Lake Lifestyles

I was surprised to find this app in place of a step shown in the fb screenshots. The original screens included a form field for the Pixel ID. Now, there are many steps and lots and lots of privacy notifications.

Little Rascals Kidswear

I have just downloaded this app to help try & build my sales channel, this way i can connect instagram with my shop to help make my business more professional looking!


The app seems to be easy to handle but it is the business.facebook.com thats an nightmare. its a maze. But I hope it will get better.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to see you found the app easy to navigate. Merchant feedback is extremely important to us in order to improve our app. I'll be sending you an email shortly to see if you have any suggestions or further details you'd like to share as feedback for the app. - Anna, Shopify Support

UPAN United States

Installed and now the account is frozen, Facebook says my site goes against FB policy but wont say what that is. It was working before upgrading. It been like this for 5 weeks. Neither Shopify or Facebook are able to help as the review process is done by a separate group in Facebook who no one has access to. Shopify need to get this sorted, Im not the only one this has happened to

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! That definitely sounds like a tough situation to be in. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support