Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3938 reviews
3938 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
3938 reviews
September 13, 2020

I like the user friendly aspect, but I need a little more direction on the business and backend of the site. I wish there was a little tutorial or at least a link of the most popular ways to set it up.

Jocelyn Stacia
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied September 14, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality and ease of access, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 13, 2020

Used it to set FB on my shopify site and it was just a few clicks. Very easy to follow and does the trick.

WonderingWear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 13, 2020

I have had a great experience and everything is working good. I have been a customer for years and struggling to find the right niche. looking for good sales this year

Hair Bar Club Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 13, 2020

I used this app to help me with advertise my business. It really helps make it easy for people to find my online store!

Hellodillo
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
September 13, 2020

I used this app to help my business grow and the setup was so easy....even for me. Combining both social media accounts was genius.

Georgia Daisy Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 13, 2020

Not too Shabby--- Pulled me thru!!! Was A bit confusing... but I made the connection..................

OMGTooCOOL
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 13, 2020

I want to use this app to help me further the sales on my Shopify Store. I believe Facebook can do this for me as I think they can put me in touch with their many users all around our world, thus helping with my sales.

ktsbuys
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 13, 2020

I am using this app to help build my Business up. If you follow are the guide lines on here from the start you will be OK

Aloysius Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 13, 2020

There are too many steps to follow and it is confusing. Especially if you are not computer savvy. I will you could click just one button for integration.

Nursidoscope
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied September 23, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 13, 2020

whether you like Facebook or not, its hard to ignore ... this app makes setting up the channel in your shopify store really easy to do

Dylan Kendall
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour