Facebook & Instagram , 4,726 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
December 26, 2023

Merhaba,

işletme bilgilerimi onaylatamıyorum. Kod yollamak için gelen telefon numarası kullanılmıyor. Ancak değiştirilebilir de değil. Hem facebbok'a hem shopify'a yazdım ikiside konuyu çözemedi. O yüzden 1 puan verdim.

CarpetOnline Co
United States
6 months using the app
Meta replied December 29, 2023

Merhaba!

İnceleme bırakmak için zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Verdiğimiz rahatsızlıktan dolayı özür dileriz ve bir çözüm konusunda size yardımcı olmak isteriz.

Lütfen şu bağlantı aracılığıyla İşletme Destek ekibimizle iletişime geçin: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Sizinle doğrudan iletişime geçebilir ve mümkün olan en iyi deneyimi yaşamanızı sağlayabiliriz.

Teşekkür ederim,
Meta Desteği

February 10, 2024

its not working from last 5 days i am trying to connect but the facebook and instgram is not connecting and not giving option to another account

Borcelle
India
Meta replied February 16, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 31, 2023

aucun de mes articles professionnels éligible n'est présent sur Facebook, je dois revoir mes annonces de produits et m'assurer qu'elles répondent aux critères d'éligibilité
Pouvez vous m'aider et vérifier vos produits?

Charly Fait Son Cinema
France
5 months using the app
Meta replied January 5, 2024

Salut,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis!

Veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance aux entreprises via ce lien afin que nous puissions vous aider davantage :

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Nous ne manquerons pas de vous contacter directement et de veiller à ce que vous ayez la meilleure expérience possible.

Merci,
Méta Support

June 6, 2023

Let me put it simply : this app sucks.

Impossible to set up, hard to find your way, tons of bugs.

I spent countless hours setting up a store I won't be able to sell from because of a f***ing app

Comfortably Home
France
About 24 hours using the app
Meta replied June 14, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
[Meta Support]

June 5, 2023

Awful just awful. Once you connect an account it’s connected forever. No option to connect a different account to your Shopify store. If you accidentally connect a page you didn’t mean to then you’re out of luck and the support crew has zero idea how to help you and can barely comprehend

Bold Beauty Queen
United States
2 days using the app
Meta replied June 14, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
[Meta Support]

July 29, 2023

Legit all I wanted to do was install a pixel on my store and they somehow managed to make that a pain, it would be better if you had a choice to just install the pixel and not do the store crap. If you just wanna get the pixel on your store do not get it through this app I repeat DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

Cushi
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Meta replied August 18, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

November 16, 2023

Unable to link Credit Card

FSM CLASSICS
Pakistan
26 days using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 22, 2023

why i cant finish the setup?

winninggadget
Israel
4 days using the app
Meta replied October 27, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 20, 2023

great yes

The Bliss Nook
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied December 1, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 1, 2024

Tres bon

RoRiShop
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied January 5, 2024

Hola!

Gràcies per prendre el temps per deixar una ressenya. Agraïm escoltar els nostres clients!

Gràcies,
Meta Suport