Facebook & Instagram , 4,707 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
August 3, 2023

Pas de service clientèle pour répondre à DEUX simples questions :
- "pourquoi mon compte publicitaire est restreint sans raisons"?
- pourquoi je ne peux faire vérifier mon identité pour le débloquer la possibilité de faire de la publicité dans le ad manager.

BABYONCE.ONLINE
France
2 months using the app
Meta replied August 18, 2023

Salut!

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et souhaitons vous aider à trouver une solution. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance commerciale via ce lien afin que nous peut suivre directement avec vous et s'assurer que vous avez la meilleure expérience possible.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Merci,
[Méta-soutien].

November 29, 2023

VV

PremiumMart
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

August 7, 2023

4 estrela apenas porque exite que tenhamos o Shopify Payments. Isso limita para quem quer usar um outro meio de pagamento. Mas se voce usa o Shopify Payments ele faz tudo sozinho mesmo.

JEAZ LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied August 18, 2023

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário e compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Agradecemos ouvir nossos clientes!

Obrigado,
[MetaSuporte].

October 15, 2023

usless plugin. not attaching on shopify store

Deals Internationals
Pakistan
5 days using the app
Meta replied October 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

August 2, 2023

Je recomande facebook comme un cannal parce que facebook est une grande site que acceuille plus de visiteur par jours. Merci davance

DELTA-DIGITAL-SHOP
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied August 18, 2023

Salut!

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis et de partager votre expérience avec nous. Nous apprécions avoir des nouvelles de nos clients!

Merci,
[Méta-soutien].

October 14, 2023

it is good

My Shopping Dose
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied October 20, 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 15, 2023

After I installed this app, my facebook account got suspended for 180 days.

SilverStateBeltBuckles
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

July 18, 2023

Its does not even open correctly.
saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

My Store
Pakistan
4 days using the app
Meta replied July 28, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

September 26, 2023

Good

Express Shop USA
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied September 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 30, 2023

Good.

Beelaunch.com
United States
4 days using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support