Facebook & Instagram , 4,657 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 15, 2023

usless plugin. not attaching on shopify store

Deals Internationals
Pakistan
5 days using the app
Meta replied October 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

August 6, 2023

Painful support and service, impossible to enable the service after thousands of security checks and requests to send personal documents. Better to turn to other more efficient, serious and professional sales channels. Facebook is a mess.

POGZON
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Meta replied August 18, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

October 30, 2023

Good.

Beelaunch.com
United States
4 days using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

May 3, 2023

What is this absurd that to connect an Instagram account you NEED a facebook ACTIVE account? I understand that is the same company but this is ridiculous as I can't use the app now because of this

Artilugis
Spain
21 days using the app
Meta replied May 3, 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 6, 2023

connet salg

Min butikk
Norway
4 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 14, 2023

it is good

My Shopping Dose
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied October 20, 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

Edited May 1, 2023

Come mai non posso collegare il mio account Shopify con Instagram è Facebook per taggare i prodotti che vendo? Dopo che il mio account Instagram è stato hackerato e ne ho dovuto creare un altro, non riesco più a installare l’app metà su shopify.

BoutiqueAnna
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
Meta replied May 3, 2023

Ciao!
Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una recensione. Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente causato e vorremmo aiutarvi con una risoluzione. Contatta il nostro team di supporto aziendale tramite questo link in modo che possiamo contattarti direttamente e assicurarti la migliore esperienza possibile.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Grazie,
[Metasupporto].

Edited May 1, 2023

Hola, que pasa que no funciona en Shopify ??? Me dice que no es compatible con Shopify, Señor Director podría hacer funcionar esta app para los vendedores de Shopify ??? Gracias

LorenaOchoadeslumbra
Spain
5 months using the app
Meta replied May 3, 2023

¡Hola!
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una evaluación. Pedimos disculpas por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarlo con una solución. Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de Soporte comercial a través de este enlace para que podamos hacer un seguimiento con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Gracias,
[Metasoporte].

October 23, 2023

Whay is it not avalible in india

WayImpulse
India
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied October 27, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused, keep an eye out on this page for updates regarding eligible countries:
https://www.facebook.com/help/instagram/321000045119159

Thank you,
Meta Support

July 29, 2023

Legit all I wanted to do was install a pixel on my store and they somehow managed to make that a pain, it would be better if you had a choice to just install the pixel and not do the store crap. If you just wanna get the pixel on your store do not get it through this app I repeat DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

Cushi
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Meta replied August 18, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].