Facebook & Instagram , 4,659 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 14, 2020

Really easy to setup! I was pleased with the setup process, I would reccomend to everyone to add this wonderfull app.

Degogastro
Austria
Over 3 years using the app
September 15, 2020

I used this app to help me set up my business page and manage my FB business page. Awesome experience!

Kimz Bling Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

It was ridiculously easy and took about 5 minutes! Using the App is just as easy. I have been waiting for this for a while to start selling on Facebook with Shopify. Great Job!!!

The Humble Man
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
October 23, 2020

very easy to connect and upload. Recommended to connect to facebook and Instagram shops. Can be done within minutes

oneclicksmileus
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 23, 2021

Great app, precise and easy to understand. It helps me to take alot of stress out of commerce business.

JustNThymeLLc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 28, 2020

help me so much with my store, thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

FLORENA BY YM&O
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 23, 2020

Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante Ótimo perfeito super bom maravilhoso e atualizados sempre bom. Obrigado pela tecnologia atacante

Extra Shop Express
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
March 15, 2021

Fantastic! Brings in customers and works efficently. Customers are able to find products online and make purchases.

Hacienda Blue Shop
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
October 30, 2020

Worked well to set up Facebook and Instagram Shops. The process was simple and straightforward with not much learning curve.

Meddy Teddy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 10, 2023

não esta funcionando

Sobre Casa ® - Utilidades para o Lar
Portugal
14 days using the app
Meta replied October 13, 2023

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma solução. Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Para que possamos pode entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte