Facebook & Instagram , 4,707 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 29, 2020

Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy

KORY YORK™
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
January 14, 2021

Buenas aplicacion, ayudaaaaaa en todo lo que estamos necesitando para el negocio,........................

Ibs importadora
Peru
Over 3 years using the app
January 21, 2021

Much better than the previous link, hopefully it stays connected. The old version would disconnect all the time. Very easy setup all within Shopify.

J&B Tackle Co
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 22, 2020

A great app! It helped me a lot. I think everyone should have it in their store! I would give 100 stars, only 5 is not enough :)

Chihuahua Empire
Serbia
Over 3 years using the app
September 11, 2020

This App makes it all so easy to connect my store for future growth. Shopify team has help me learn so much about the e commerce system.

Unique Boutique 574 International LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 26, 2020

The set up was easy. Didn't have any issue at all. I can't wait to see how it will portray my shop but liked the app.

Biasho
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 27, 2021

Yup Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood Good good good good very good thanks yyyyyyyyyesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

The Trade Counter WM - TTCWM
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 10, 2021

I've only JUST connected, so can't verify it's impact. BUT , it was super easy to connect.
elwood101

Elwood 101
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

well i haven't used it yet, just setting up now, so far so good i guess. we shall see in the long run how smoothly it runs

Jessie's Trinket Trove
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
January 5, 2021

good! friendly and easy to use than before. i have nothing more to add. its really great. continue doing a good job

Sabay Sa Alon
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app