Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3944 reviews
3944 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
3944 reviews
March 29, 2021

Easy to setup. The facebook channel offers a great opportunity to expand business and customer service.

Librería del Saber - Productos de Limpieza
Nicaragua
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 29, 2021

I used this app to help me connect to my shopify store, so that customers can be redirected right from facebook to my store.

FGB the Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 29, 2021

todo fantastico, esta aplicacion es increiblemte esencial para el correcto funcionamiento de tu tienda web.

Productos Prácticos
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 29, 2021

I am not sure what so say right now since this app asked me to rate it straight away, after installing it. But so far everything has been good. I will update this review if anything changes, but so far I am satisfied. I was very easy and intuitive to set up this app, by the way.

Baghour
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 29, 2021

I really like the new features and making new friends especially keeps the family connected plus the market place is very helpful and especially able to open a facebook shop. Faebook has out done themselves

Nation VG & Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 29, 2021

Work progressing. So far is confusing and repetitive but I am working on unraveling the intricacies.

Debt Elimination Solutions
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Meta replied April 2, 2021

Hey there - thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I've sent you an email with some information to help you navigate the channel and would be happy to assist if you have any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Shopify Support

March 29, 2021

app Fantastique, prise en main facile et configuration très facile également. Rien à dire, Facebook est le top merci.

AnimaLovely
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 29, 2021

Easy set up. I just wish I would've used this earlier. Just make sure you read everything before clicking.

MAD Military Surplus
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 29, 2021

TipTop. Thanks for the easy service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AktiSlider
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 29, 2021

It is complex to use and it is a learning as you go process. But if you take the time it is worth doing.

St Vincent's Shops England & Wales
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes