Reviews (5,268)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2024

Bed

Hey Shop
Switzerland
3 days using the app
October 3, 2023

We cannot receive payments from sales channels. Help has been very limited. We will delete channel in the next 24 hours unless resolved.

Weeks Naturals | Weeks Honey Farm
United States
About 3 years using the app
Meta replied October 6, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 27, 2024

Facebook is not connecting Shopify

Bfo4rBOY Store
India
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance with your Shopify connection:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 10, 2024

thanks

SRVERS
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied February 16, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 9, 2023

I started using this app and everything has been going well so far.

Pet HeavenFun Store
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied October 13, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

July 9, 2024

prima app

By ief
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
June 30, 2024

buena

Vuyshop
Mexico
7 days using the app
October 5, 2023

No complaints love instagram shopping, just wish they would verify our instagram account after like 3 attempts

Drift House
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Meta replied October 13, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Feel free to get in touch with us here, if you're still awaiting verification:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

good better than most

GUS-TAVÉ ORIGINALS
United States
26 days using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 2, 2023

I highly recommend this product. Its a bit complex to set up, but its worth it in the end.

cherishpreciousmoments
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support