Findify Search & Personalize

Enterprise-grade search and personalization used by top brands

From $499/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 207 reviews

The Sock Drawer

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 5 years

Findify provides the best customer service hands down. They are very responsive and prioritize all of our requests in a timely manner. We are more than satisfied with this app.

elysewalker

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Very functional app for search and search. The team is highly responsive with both on-boarding and ongoing support.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to write a lovely review!

And don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need any additional support, we will be happy to help!

Best regards,

Catherine

NHS Fun Factory

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Love this all in one merchandising solution, great search functions, automated category listing merch based on metafields rules, product recommenders.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to share your experience!
Please let us know if there’s anything else we could help you with in the future. And feel free to check our blog on https://www.findify.io/product-updates.html for more product updates.

Kind regards,

Catherine

Death Wish Coffee Company

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Findify has helped our store's search function tremendously. Their team is super easy to work with, responsive, and insightful. Their tool is constantly improving and updating to fit our store's needs.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your Findify experience. I will pass your kind words on to the team as I’m sure they will be delighted to hear them.

It’s also great to hear how happy you are with your new search function. This is our most popular feature, actually, and as it is customizable we always love to see the end product, after our team has tweaked it to suit the merchant. Yours does indeed look great!

If there’s anything else we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We have a chatbot function on our website www.findify.io, and we also offer support via email, on yourfriends@findify.io.

Kind regards,

Kelly

Shaun Leane

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

We love this app, a great search functionality tool.
The team at Findify have been very supportive and responsive (not to mention patient). Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Super happy to hear you love our solutions and that you’re a fan of the Personalized Search. It was a pleasure to work on this project with you.

Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future. Would be happy to help. In the meantime, feel free to check out our blog on www.findify.io to keep up-to-date on our latest developments.

Kind regards,

Kelly

DopeBoo

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

App functionality (for both search and collection page) is great, and the support is flat-out excellent. Can't say enough good things about Seva and team. Thanks guys!

https://www.dopeboo.com

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. It has been been passed on to Seva & his Team. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Far Out Fab

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Wow! Where has this app been all my Shopify life? This is really a premium app! It makes navigating a large store like mine a breeze. And it is FREE depending on usage. It takes a while to download the app, but once it is up and running, it is amazing! This is a MUST HAVE if you have a large inventory! The support is also great. I was able to reach their team on Christmas. How's that for service! I'm really impressed.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Cuztom Threadz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great and fast search/filter app!
Vsevolod from support was also very helpful assisting me making some changes in the app.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

lusitas

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very good plugin: extensive, a lot of functionality and features, very customizable and configurable

Also very good support - had some issues with integration and they promptly pointed me towards the sources of the issues, 3 times in a row

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Ebodyboarding Com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Had to change some CSS, After i learned how to do it. I realized i need to contact support to get it fixed. Support was VERY fast and VERY helpful. With in 3 hours the issue was resolved.

Great search function, might be the most powerful search app.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21