Findify Search & Personalize

Findify Search & Personalize

From $499/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
240 reviews
207 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
207 reviews
March 25, 2022

Findify provides the best customer service hands down. They are very responsive and prioritize all of our requests in a timely manner. We are more than satisfied with this app.

The Sock Drawer
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
January 27, 2022

Very functional app for search and search. The team is highly responsive with both on-boarding and ongoing support.

elysewalker
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Findify replied February 1, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to write a lovely review!

And don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need any additional support, we will be happy to help!

Best regards,

Catherine

November 15, 2021

Love this all in one merchandising solution, great search functions, automated category listing merch based on metafields rules, product recommenders.

NHS Fun Factory
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Findify replied December 2, 2021

Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to share your experience!
Please let us know if there’s anything else we could help you with in the future. And feel free to check our blog on https://www.findify.io/product-updates.html for more product updates.

Kind regards,

Catherine

February 6, 2020

Findify has helped our store's search function tremendously. Their team is super easy to work with, responsive, and insightful. Their tool is constantly improving and updating to fit our store's needs.

Death Wish Coffee Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Findify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your Findify experience. I will pass your kind words on to the team as I’m sure they will be delighted to hear them.

It’s also great to hear how happy you are with your new search function. This is our most popular feature, actually, and as it is customizable we always love to see the end product, after our team has tweaked it to suit the merchant. Yours does indeed look great!

If there’s anything else we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We have a chatbot function on our website www.findify.io, and we also offer support via email, on yourfriends@findify.io.

Kind regards,

Kelly

February 4, 2020

We love this app, a great search functionality tool.
The team at Findify have been very supportive and responsive (not to mention patient). Highly recommended.

Shaun Leane
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Findify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Super happy to hear you love our solutions and that you’re a fan of the Personalized Search. It was a pleasure to work on this project with you.

Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future. Would be happy to help. In the meantime, feel free to check out our blog on www.findify.io to keep up-to-date on our latest developments.

Kind regards,

Kelly

Edited December 27, 2018

App functionality (for both search and collection page) is great, and the support is flat-out excellent. Can't say enough good things about Seva and team. Thanks guys!

https://www.dopeboo.com

DopeBoo
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Findify replied April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. It has been been passed on to Seva & his Team. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

December 25, 2018

Wow! Where has this app been all my Shopify life? This is really a premium app! It makes navigating a large store like mine a breeze. And it is FREE depending on usage. It takes a while to download the app, but once it is up and running, it is amazing! This is a MUST HAVE if you have a large inventory! The support is also great. I was able to reach their team on Christmas. How's that for service! I'm really impressed.

Far Out Fab
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Findify replied April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

October 3, 2018

Great and fast search/filter app!
Vsevolod from support was also very helpful assisting me making some changes in the app.

Cuztom Threadz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Findify replied April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

October 2, 2018

Very good plugin: extensive, a lot of functionality and features, very customizable and configurable

Also very good support - had some issues with integration and they promptly pointed me towards the sources of the issues, 3 times in a row

lusitas
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Findify replied April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

August 15, 2018

Had to change some CSS, After i learned how to do it. I realized i need to contact support to get it fixed. Support was VERY fast and VERY helpful. With in 3 hours the issue was resolved.

Great search function, might be the most powerful search app.

Ebodyboarding Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Findify replied April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice