Powerful Contact Form Builder

Powerful Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
853 reviews
853 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
853 reviews
Edited January 2, 2021

Super quick and easy to set up! It did what I needed so quickly, the integration on my free theme was seamless and I love how it looks :) Thanks guys!

Mount Marine Fabrication
New Zealand
January 1, 2021

I used this app and I found it very well done.
I used this app and I found it very well done.
I used this app and I found it very well done.

synapsy
Italy
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 31, 2020

Great app for simple form builder. It has the right amount of mount of feature for small store. I used it for my contact and custom order forms.

BEKA STORE
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 31, 2020

Very very useful tool. Definitely recommend to every user who needs to produce great contact form in easy way.

MORA CERAMICS
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 30, 2020

Love love love. easy to use and so straightforward ! If you are looking for an aesthetically pleasing and professional form please use this app

The VVS
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 30, 2020

I am using this app as an application to purchase an item and so far - love the way it integrates with my page. I haven't found an app that works this smoothly and the customer service is amazing! Quick turnaround and they were able to resolve my issues.

West Coast Lops
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 30, 2020

This app is fantastic and so user friendly! I have used this form on my own websites. I have also used the contact form for my workplace as we require several forms that I could easily customise on different pages. Highly recommend.

Helen Kelly Creates
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 30, 2020

Very simple and easy to use and to customise. Free app, definitely worth having on your website. There are several options to change the form to meet your requirements too.

Doctor Electronics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 30, 2020

works well. i wish you didn't have to fill out the form every time you want to go to next page while testing. You should have an option to disable the required input while moving through pages and editing based on content alone. Once thats done, i should be able to turn on required input and test fully as a user. Probably the only reason i would switch soon.

Totality Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 30, 2020

I am testing this app, if there is any feedback, I will update it immediately. How many words I need to submit this review?

AWOWTECH
China
Time spent using app: 8 months