Powerful Contact Form Builder

Powerful Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
858 reviews
858 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
858 reviews
October 17, 2022

good. review requires 100 words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words wordswords words words words words words words words

Beat Coffee
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 13, 2022

Love this app. This app is so easy to use I truly enjoy the simplicity of it. I highly recommed this app for your app store.

Junction Discount Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 13, 2022

Great app. Really makes forms look good for the customer. Easy to use and easy to understand. Customer support is also very good.

rajanimd-wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
October 13, 2022

App works great and is definitely a step up vs paid alternatives. Would recommend this to anyone who needs a solid form builder

McKeever Teamwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 13, 2022

Great simple Form builder with multiple options. Easy to configure, and with the paid version you have unlimited forms to build - very handy when testing ads.

Thundercat Tattoo Studio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 13, 2022

I have used 2 of globo's apps now and their support is always quick and helpful. definitely will look into more of their apps. plus their free plans and pricing is reasonable

The Humble Gift Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited October 15, 2022

Very easy to use app. I have decided to use this app after trying out other apps for forms and this one seems to work the best for me. Ran into some errors and had a good and prompt service to resolve my issue. The technical error came back while i was running a campaign and the auto responder email didnt work so i had to manually send out emails :( Highly recommended otherwise.

USTAR Cosmetics
Myanmar (Burma)
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 11, 2022

It may not be the best form app, but their service is really the best. All my problems were resolved quickly, Emma, thanks for your help,

poppjs
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 10, 2022

Support team is amazing, we had a formatting issue that popped up without us knowing and as soon as we informed the team they had it fixed within 24 hours

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 10, 2022

Bonne app que j'utilise depuis quelques mois je recommande sans hésiter. Facile d'utilisation et efficace bref ++++

PlaquesAgraver.fr
France
Time spent using app: 12 months