Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2180 reviews
2050 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2050 reviews
October 10, 2017

This is a great app with excellent support. Have a look at kvalitetstid.no.

Kvalitetstid As
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 10, 2017

Great app so far, I want it to have discount option on the bundles and it's PERFECT

Top Thrones
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 10, 2017

Excellent app! Looks great with our store and David from their team was kind enough to make sure the fonts and color schemes matched our store. Thank you :)

Panda Win
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 9, 2017

Love it!!! so easy to install with a single click and it starts working right away!! already paying for itself

Stun Guns More
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 8, 2017

Simply awesome! Much needed feature for my store. Thanks

Simple Flow Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 8, 2017

Amazing App, been looking for something like this long time ago, easy to use and great customization

Mhgboutique
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
October 8, 2017

I waited a little while to test the upsell effect and i'm happy to say that it works seamlessly, really nice and easy to setup. Integrates really well into my store visually and the support's there if you need it. Great app to have :)

Strawberry Valley Studio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 6, 2017

Works great ! The price is reasonable for what you get !

Car Stages Shop
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 5, 2017

Love it. Works out of the box very well. Cross selling is super important for anyone selling online. This takes that step and makes it so simple.

Classborder
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 5, 2017

I've installed the app for 2 days and so far everything works great. CBB team customized the design to match our store. I'm impressed, thank you!

Goldenpoint
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days