Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2179 reviews
2049 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2049 reviews
May 14, 2017

I like this app. Easy to install and use. Because a few of my pages have inconsistencies in the layout I struggled to get the pictures where I wanted them. One email to the support team and within 1 hour I had the explanation of why I was having issues and they had found a workaround that worked perfectly.

Wilderness Lives
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 13, 2017

Just install it. Will see if it can help.

Tee Yogi
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
May 9, 2017

Great app, super customer service - the app works as described

Dapperdistic
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 6, 2017

Easy to configure and install.
Allows consumer to easily see what other buyer have to say . Builds confidence not only with your product line but your business as well .

Great job Code Black Belt !

Staypoollizer
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 5, 2017

This app is brilliant. It looks great, works very well (it paid for itself in a few hours!) and it helps customers find additional products that they actually want.

The service and care that Mike offers is second to non. This app is a no brainer and should be included on all stores that want to increase sales and allow their customers to find additional items they actually want. It really works.

Blissfullight
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 4, 2017

This app does exactly what it is supposed to and was easy to install :)

Mammojo
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 3, 2017

Excellent. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for an upsell app. Support was almost instant. Really impressive. Thank you

Baby Grow Ie
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 28, 2017

The best support I have ever received from an app developer. App surprisingly works very well.

Tokersupply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
April 23, 2017

Love the app and developers. Has increased revenue -what more could you ask? Great customer support!

Casa De Sante
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 21, 2017

Worked immediately, simple and effective! Def a must get for the price.
www.itemhunters.com

Item Hunters
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days