Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2179 reviews
2049 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2049 reviews
April 17, 2017

Fast support and easy to install. So far so good.

Myfix Cycles
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 12, 2017

This App is amazing. It is helping us do upsells like never before. Also Mike and Frank are doing an amazing job in providing support. With most developers it can take a day or two for them to respond to support emails, Mike respond and take care of the issue within minutes to a few hours of sending the email. I STRONGLY recommend using this app not just for the benefit of having the app in your shop but also for the amazing support they provide. I was totally impressed on how quickly the help place the widget better in my store and how the stylized it for me to match my theme. Keep up the great work guys.

Miami Flower Market

Miami Flower Market
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 11, 2017

Body can't be blank
Body is too short (minimum is 30 characters)

Upshopystore
Morocco
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 11, 2017

never reviewed an app before, but i have to say this is the rgeatest shoppify app install ever. Choose the second option when installing where you get redirected to your page. f Code Black Belt is reading this, that should be the first and recomended option. i almost attempted the html. With a start like this i dont see how this app can disappoint

Rick My Morty
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 9, 2017

Outstanding!
One click setup, easy to tweak for position on page and worked flawlessly from the get go
If you are on the fence about this app, get it now and thank the team for their great product

Knucklehead Vapes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 8, 2017

It works well. Amazing application !!

Emergency Gear Backpack 2
Thailand
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 5, 2017

Wow. Support answered me in 5 min and did what I requested and more. Good value. Used it for 20 min.

Proutstyr No
Norway
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 3, 2017

Impressive! Frank got in touch via email to demonstrate how the Frequently Purchased Together tool worked in the context of my store, and even tuned the look and feel to match the style of my store.

Katie Mckinnon
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 1, 2017

Great app. i was looking for something like this !!!
i'm sure it's gonna bring more product sales.
thanks

Hecho Ropa
Greece
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 28, 2017

Fantastic service and man oh man does this app work. Great features and excellent support. Thank you guys for everything!

Nicotine River
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years