Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2177 reviews
2047 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2047 reviews
September 2, 2022

great, The frequently bought together App can customize the products I want for bundled sales, and the service is also very good, patiently answering my questions. Recommended.

worthonlineshop
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
September 1, 2022

Juan C. helped me set up and very helpful with making the adjustments I wanted for both the website and mobile. Thanks so much! Time will tell if this app will make a difference!

Painted Lavender
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 31, 2022

So far so good. Easy setup, no heavy thinking required -- just install and it starts working. Nice customization options we will be taking a closer look at.

Patriot Shave LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 28, 2022

Super tool and works as intended , Super fast Support Team. Thanks Senthil for the quick resolution.

Waggfluence
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 26, 2022

I've installed and uninstalled so many similar apps until I found this one!! SO EASY TO USE and to easy navigate!! Definitely the best app around for its usage.

Life HQ Wellness
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 23, 2022

Great App and even more outstanding Customer support!! contacted me immediately after installing offering to redesign and upgrade features really happy about them.

TROKELI
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 20, 2022

This application is very suitable for my business and extremely qualitatively solves my tasks - to sell more. The application is very convenient and easy to use, and it can be easily and harmoniously adapted to different designs.
I would like to express a special huge thanks to the support team. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they helped to place the application in the best place according to my design and adapted it coolly. Moreover, they helped quick with other points. A team that is really focused on qualitatively solving the tasks, and not just answering. Great job, guys!
Great app, highly recommend!

Olena Redko™
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 16 days
August 19, 2022

I recently completed my trial of this app and will definitely use it going forward. I love that stats are included that show the app pays for itself in no time. I didn't have any trouble installing yet customer service checked my store on their own and reached out to confirm it was working as expected.

Autism Work Tasks
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 19, 2022

This app helped increase the value of each of each order from the first day I installed it. Super quick customer service. Well worth the money.

Pod Jewellery Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 17, 2022

The Frequently Bought Together app has been great for upselling, cross-selling, and showing matching options with a product. Huge bonus that the customer support is absolutely amazing. I was having trouble with the formatting on a new theme layout, and they not only helped to fix that issue, but even changed the formatting layout for our customer's needs. Highly recommend.

TigerFriday
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year