Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Code Black Belt
2163 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
March 4, 2021

The is not bad, but there are 2 big complaints. It seems that filter by manual collection seems not to be working. And I am not able to offer customer a discount if they don't buy the whole bundle. They should also be rewarded if they add 2 out of 3 upselling items if they are abvoe the "Minimum bundle price to offer a discount"

printedfamilyproducts.com
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Code Black Belt replied March 4, 2021

Hello, thanks for trying the app and for your feedback,

After checking your store data, we can confirm that the collection filter is working correctly on your store. We have emailed more details to you so you can check it too. We have also changed the wording of the feature in the app preferences page to prevent any future misunderstandings of how the collection filter works.

About the bundle discount, the goal of the discount is to encourage your customers to buy the full bundle and for that reason it is not applied if they do not buy the full bundle. This is how the app was designed to help upselling your cart value.

Even if those two features were not designed as you expected, we have checked them and we can assure you that there is no related malfunctioning. We hope that you can still make the most of the app in your store and that it can help your sales.

Remember that our support team is available 24/7 to assist with the app configuration. We wish you the best for your business.

Edited March 22, 2020

Working with app developer to fix the location of the bundle appearing on product pages.. by default the bundle is shown at the very bottom (scroll scroll) of product pages.. I think everyone wants it to be up by the normal add to cart button at the top of the product pages. I love the app.. but it is all about location, location, location.

AirWaterIce.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Code Black Belt replied March 22, 2020

Hello, thanks for trying our app.

The widget position in your product page is totally configurable, we can change it for you in a minute if you want.

Unfortunately, you uninstalled the app right after posting this review. If you install the app again please contact us and we will configure the app exactly as you want.

January 11, 2020

HOw to change the pacment of this offer ?
It take place at the bottom of my product page .. please help

KaramExpress
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
Code Black Belt replied January 11, 2020

Hello, thanks for trying our app!

Our support team can place the app wherever you want it in your product page in just a minute.

Unfortunately, I see that you uninstalled our app just before posting this review. If you still want us to change its placement just install it again and tell us where you want it, we will be happy to configure it for you.

January 8, 2020

not easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to use

Docomax
China
Time spent using app: 9 months
Code Black Belt replied January 8, 2020

Hello, thanks for installing our app!

We have checked that the app is working smoothly in your store. If you have any questions or need any assistance just drop us an email, our support team is always happy to help.

January 5, 2020

im not sure yet let me see ehat i can do first before i say my opnion about anything. i just wantg to use it and see how good is it

GigiXpress
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Code Black Belt replied January 6, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for installing our app! I have ensured that the app is working smoothly in your store and improved a bit the styles configuration to blend perfectly with your theme.

Our support team is always ready to help so just reach us if you need any assistance.