GemPages Powerful Page Builder

Easily build your own amazing landing pages & product pages!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $15/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 2716 reviews

Ollny

Location United States

The customer service answered and solved my problem in a timely manner, and gempages is very convenient to use.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! I will surely pass your kind words to our team.

Kirakira World

Location United States

Customer service is always prompt whenever we have issues. We really like the app and the service.xxxx

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thanks for letting us know that your time with us was well-spent. Your words of encouragement are definitely a source of motivation. We'll surely pass your words along to the whole team.

Mindful Collective Shop

Location United States

I absolutely love GemPages. I'm just launching my store and they have been extremely helpful in assisting me with technical questions. I highly recommend this app for beautiful pages. I was able to easily create beautiful product pages, collection pages, and landing pages pretty quickly.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thanks so much for supporting us with a 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with what GemPages provides. We will continue to strive to make your experience even better moving forward.

Cindy | Customer Success Team
GemPages Page Builder

mun

Location France

The support team is incredible and I was able to do almost everything with this app. GemPages gives the customization capability of Wordpress to Shopify. Will use again and again and again

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

If there is anything more we can do to assist, please do let us know via live chat or email support@gempages.help. Thank you very much!

Customer Success Team.

Neosupps GmbH

Location Germany

Amazing App, as a dev I'm blown away how user friendly they build this app for also ppl without programming knowledge! And the support is also one of the best!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! Happy to hear that you received 5-star service from our customer support team

onforuled

Location China

Great app and they're very helpful if you have a problem. Very friendly and helpful team, prompt replies and needs are solved very perfectly. Would recommend to everyone trying to develop a better website.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this such wonderful review, NAME! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with GemPages editor and our support service!

We're always there to assist whenever you need!
Happy Selling!

GemPages Customer Success Team

3D My Rental

Location United States

I have been searching up and down for a good landing page to use for my Facebook ads. After trying multiple apps, I finally found one that has exactly what I am looking for! The templates have the perfect funnel and is very easy to maneuver. I recommend this app

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for spending your time leaving this review. Thrilled to hear that you have amazing experience with GemPages and our service!

Don't hesitate to reach us via live chat or email, if you need assistance.

Thank you again!
Cindy | Customer Success Team

casabrews

Location United States

Good app! It helps a lot and the customer service is considerate and helpful. Recommend using it to build your page, but the number of the template is limited, if the templates can be more varied then it will be perfect!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review. We're happy to hear that you find GemPages helpful. We would love to know more about your experience, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel. We would be happy to check and make it right for you!

GemPages Support Team

LiquidSignature

Location Austria

Super good individual designs & adjustments, love the templates! But most of all the fast support team! we had a lot of difficulties due to developed metafields and the team was always fast and helped us out! Would def recommend!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for your recommendation! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do to help. We're always happy to assist!

If there is anything more we can help, please do let us know. We're always happy to give you a hand!

Florida Farm Finder

Location United States

They help me even when its (mostly) my fault it's broken. Best money I've spent on a builder so far.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this stunning review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!