Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
978 reviews
904 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
904 reviews
April 20, 2020

Customer service is fast and very helpful. Easily integrated with my Shopify store. Will start cross app integrations within the coming months and I'm confident it will plug in easy, or at least I can get the support quickly to get everything connected.

SalonPal
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rise.ai replied April 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review ✨

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program - you're awesome.

April 19, 2020

I had a few issues with the initial setup, but the support team from Rise was super responsive and went above and beyond to get things up and running. Would definitely recommend.

Types & Symbols
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Rise.ai replied April 22, 2020

Thank you for your 5-stars review. Our support team is always here to help ✨

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

April 18, 2020

I needed to enhance my Gift Card experience and this was the perfect, most stylish app which allowed me to do this. I am looking forward to exploring the other tools within the app.

Very Stylish Girl
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Rise.ai replied April 22, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We're so happy you love Rise.ai 🙏

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program - you're awesome 😊

April 16, 2020

Rise has been amazing every step of the way for us. Very happy with the app and what we have been able to achieve so far.

Perricone MD
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rise.ai replied April 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review ✨

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program - you're awesome.

April 16, 2020

Very nice app, is eaasy to use and to customize to my needs. I use it mainly to issue store credit for refunds.

Batranu Sas
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rise.ai replied April 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you ✨

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

April 15, 2020

I have it a issue with my billing and they solve the problem very fast, I appreciate the fast response and help, I truly recommend this app and also for the great customer service.

Lucian

Precious Baby
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rise.ai replied April 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We all really appreciate it 🙌

Edited May 8, 2020

I'm just starting with this app and so far so good. it is easy to install, it looks great and the support was quick and efficient. Thank you.
I have been using the app for a few weeks now and it is perfect for my need.

Blue Boheme
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Rise.ai replied April 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review - you're truly awesome 😊

April 13, 2020

i love it really great app .
thank you very much for all functions and effort .
it's just great . i'm loyal client 100%

GCard Supply
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rise.ai replied April 17, 2020

Thank you for your great review ✨

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

April 13, 2020

We switched to this rewards program and it awesome, the support team was very responsive and helpful during the implementation and data migration. This App provides what we needed, a Rewards Program that customers can use Store Credit and still use a discount from other active promotions.

The Sweet Designs Shoppe
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 13, 2020

Incredible customer service. Running CartHook for checkouts and Rise was able to migrate my native Shopify gift cards in a matter of hours during the weekend - great tech, even better CX team.

Big shoutout to Hila for helping us get set up correctly.

Buff City Soap Supply, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rise.ai replied April 17, 2020

Thank you for your great review. You are also incredible ✨

Good luck with your Store Credit Rewards Program.