Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
978 reviews
904 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
904 reviews
June 16, 2022

Quick, effective and easy to use! Very friendly, timely and helpful support! We used Rise to integrate gift cards from Squarespace and Square and it worked seamlessly to transfer all of them, in one upload, to Shopify! Amazing!

Case for Making
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rise.ai replied June 21, 2022

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to know that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team and found our app useful and easy to use. Please feel free to reach out should you need further help with anything :)

June 13, 2022

We use the gift card and referral program currently. Easy set up on the backend. Great customer service!

Hawkins New York
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Rise.ai replied June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

June 7, 2022

Excellent customer service. I had an issue with the Klaviyo integration/flow that Pauline from Rise.ai patiently helped me trace back to a Shopify admin setting.

BRADY
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Rise.ai replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Hit us up if you need help with anything!

Edited July 17, 2022

Easy to use APP for Customer Rewards. Very prompt support by Itay. Easily configurable rewards workflow. Schedule and Send Gift Cards directly to recipients. Rewards are credited as gift cards and not as discount codes i.e. Single code per customer.

ElephantPlate
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rise.ai replied May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback!

The team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to optimize our products and services. Cheers!

May 26, 2022

Great customer service. Quick response time and fixed my issue immediately. Thank you Pauline again!

reynspooner.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Rise.ai replied May 29, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're very happy to hear you're satisfied with our service and will be happy to assist, should anything else come up.

May 16, 2022

This is by far the best gift card app on shopify. Not only does it integrate beautifully (and easily) with your site, the functionality is so great for my customers who use it. The customer service is amazing too!

Best SA
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rise.ai replied May 19, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review!
Glad to hear that you are liking our features. This type of feedback motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible.

May 13, 2022

The support team is helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive.
App is easy to use and to manage. Great experience so far

Native
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rise.ai replied May 19, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you've had a great experience with both our app and with our Customer Support team.

May 10, 2022

We use this app to reward loyal customers with a percentage back as store credit on products purchased as well as a referral system to help onboard new customers. The app is easy to use and set up and provides great value for our company. We would recommend this app to anyone looking to create a loyalty scheme within their site

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Rise.ai replied May 19, 2022

Hi there,
Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to know that our app provides great value for your company. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you :)

Edited May 23, 2022

Great Customer Service! They were very responsive and continued to respond to all my questions during the implementation process. Dana was so helpful during the implementation process! We are so happy to work with Rise. AI

Seasons Olive Oil & Vinegar
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rise.ai replied May 19, 2022

Thank you for your review! It's great to see that the Support Team was able to help you efficiently. Should you require further assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

April 29, 2022

So far we love the app! It has improved our customers experience by giving them the flexibility to automatically send the gift card on scheduled dates and write a personal message. We are now exploring their loyalty and promotional functions like sending BOGO gift cards. Customer service chat has been quick to answer and they understand their product well.

Heatherlea Farm Shoppe
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rise.ai replied May 3, 2022

Hi there, we are delighted to know that you are loving the app! Our team is motivated by this incredible encouragement to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you. Thank you!