Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards

Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards

by Glow Loyalty

Smart & Seamless: Loyalty Points, Rewards & Referrals

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

The Psychic Tree

Google see's this app as malware and will shut down your marketing campaigns with no warning over night if you use this app!
Be warned!

It will kill your sales instantly via google switching your marketing off!
We are having to go through great lengths to get this rectified and losing thousands in revenue in the interim! Not happy

This has now been resolved - but it did cause a big problem!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

We're very glad the issue has been resolved!

We're a small team, family owned, and have worked incredibly hard to earn the trust of businesses on Shopify. We are truly sorry for the impact this had on your business and want you to know we did everything in our power to get it resolved as quickly as possible.

Unfortunately, we still don't know why we were flagged by Google, just that they were able to fix something on their end that was, incorrectly, flagging our domain as malicious. It was a very unfortunate event and nothing we had control over, or were able to remedy ourselves.

We hope you'll reconsider using Glow in the future and want thank you for updating your review to let others know the issue was resolved.