Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

From $4.99/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4603 reviews
4603 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4603 reviews
February 15, 2021

Very helpful app to connect our products easily to Google and Bing.
In contrast to the native Shopify Google Ads App, this app allows us to use unique titles and descriptions for our shopping ads, this is a real plus to boost performance and really makes a difference.

Third of Life
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 15, 2021

Very helpful and efficient when required. Needed some technical support and used the live chat. The agent was very responsive and fixed the issue immediately.

My Zen Space
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 15, 2021

support is very willing to assist, even for issues that don't involve them. wants to see you succeed

BanaViva
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 15, 2021

This is the only app you need to do advertising on google. The support team is superb! I'm so appreciative of the service.

Hustle Rocks
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited February 15, 2021

Great app, good support, it helped us add our products on google merchant immediately.
They provide good support as well

Kalaashree
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 14, 2021

Very happy with your support, thank you. The app works well and whenever I have experienced an issue the support team was there to help.

Urth (Australia)
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited February 14, 2021

I been using this app for three years now... Milan Vaghela was awesome and helped really well . .....Thanks again

America Best Appliances, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 13, 2021

After trying multiple shopping feed apps we found this brilliant app which works perfectly for our needs. The support offered is efficient and comprehensive.

Springboard Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 13, 2021

Very good app, support team also great and fast with help if needed. Highly recommended. Thank You.

Joanna's Cuties
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 13, 2021

Just starting to explore the App and had some questions. Customer service was very fast in responding to my request. Thanks, Milan! Great experience so far)

Your Massage Chair
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months